Bedroom # 1 and kitchenet
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Located on the grand promenade of historic Treme, SIDE THE HOUSE APARMENT fully equipped with coffemaker, refri, micro, TV, freeWI,2 full beds,loveseat, and kitchenette.
1.4 miles, 20min/walk to French quarter, 5 min. Whole food market and close to system transportation.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $5 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $75 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

No smoking.


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

159 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joseph
กันยายน 2017
The apartment was very clean the outside area was fabulous you really should let people know there is no living room and no closet or anywhere to hang your clothes but we do want to thank you we had a great time

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jodie
สิงหาคม 2017
Nice little place- didn't actually see the host but did communicate to say we had arrived etc

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Phuong
สิงหาคม 2017
The place is clean. Good location to reach french quarter.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Valentino
สิงหาคม 2017
Overall, this location is great! If you are with a friend, splitting a cab to French Quarter would be no more than $5 or $6 each. The location is also in a quiet neighborhood so that's nice! The rooms were clean and he provided towels and toiletries. What's interesting about the place is there is real no need to meet Fernando because the key is provided to you in a lock box. Three things to note, on our first day there, we took the bikes out since he offered them at $5/day/bike. 40 minutes into the trip the tire blew. So we had to walk another 15 - 20 minutes to where we were going to get breakfast. When we called, he asked us nicely if we could find a bike shop to repair it. The bike shop was about 15 minutes from the restaurant. The bike shop stated they opened at 10am, but they were closed! The other bike shop was another 5 minutes further. We ended up having to leave both bikes and returning to the room with a cab. We left one bike at the bike shop and another locked outside- also one of two locks were not working. The bike shop stated it could take up to 1.5 - 2 hours, so we couldn't plan to lose that much time granted our short stay. Fernando did reimburse me for the bike costs, did not charge me for the bikes, and agreed to pick up the bikes. I know it's not his fault, but the bike shop stated the tires were terribly old and used up and that's why the tire popped. It wasn't necessarily anyone's fault, but it put a bad taste for the start of our trip since it was the first thing we did. The second thing is that he provides air conditioner in each bedroom which is amazing! But, the room on the right has an air conditioner that is way too loud, so it was hard for us to speak to one another even when hanging out in one bedroom. Lastly, Fernando does not really have the best response time on Airbnb. He responded to an inquiry I made on August 8th on August 20th- the day we returned home. Nonetheless, I highly recommend staying here. You really do not stay in the room much, so it's really perfect if you are just looking for a close place outside of French Quarter to lodge in. Thank you, Fernando!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kailla
สิงหาคม 2017
Fernando's place was great! Would recommend!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 王
สิงหาคม 2017
We were woke up at 3:30 am by disturbing noise from the top and bottom of the room. It was a bit scary to live in this area.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephany
สิงหาคม 2017
This is an excellent location, comfortable stay, and clean. Thank you so much, the patio was very nice and we enjoyed the decor and ease of check in and out of the apartment. Would stay again, highly recommend.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 357 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
นิวออร์ลีนส์, ลุยเซียนา, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fernando

I am 34 years old. I am original from Ecuador. I moved to New Orleans couple years ago I have a business, and I am going to school.
In my free time I love to travel explore the cities and meet new people.

ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน