Salvación-Manu, esta ubicado a 8 horas en bus de Cusco.
Amazon Home in Manu, Peru
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Carlos
Carlos คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

If you are interested in wildlife and the vast jungle of Peru, Manu Salvacion in Madre de Dios should be on your list! The house accommodates three travelers and is also near the Manu National Park. From Cusco, the house is 8 or 9 hours by bus. Salvacion is family friendly and there are many things to do, such as: volunteer at a local orphanage, visit native communities, and boat tours to touristic places in the area. If you would like more information, please feel free to contact me.

The house is located near the Manu National Park. It takes 8 hours to get there by bus. from cusco.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
สิ่งจำเป็น
แชมพู
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tito
มิถุนายน 2017
I completely enjoyed this place. Carlos and his family were great hosts. Carlos is one of the nicest people I have ever met. He took care of us very well. His wife made us breakfast everyday, that was a great treat for us every morning. Carlos spoke to us about the area, culture and showed us places to visit and things to do. I would give him 5 stars out of 5. Because on the way back to Cusco, my son left his phone in the van (he had over 800 pics from the trip on his cell). We had trouble trying to locate the company and van (since we could not speak Spanish very well). We called Carlos and he was able to arrange with the driver to look for the cell phone in the Van and have him the driver drop it off at the location where we were waiting. This was above and beyond the call of duty. I could not thank him enough.

Puerto Maldonado, เปรูเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carlos

Somos una familia compuesta por 4 personas yo Carlos, mi esposa Rugia y mis dos hijas Danna y Carla, tenemos una pequeña casa a lado de la nuestra totalmente independiente que queremos compartirla con quienes deseen conocer nuestro pueblo, nuestras costumbres, cultura y los atractivos naturales que rodea nuestra provincia, si desea hacer una reserva con nosotros consúltenos para planificar su viaje de aventura.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน