ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

Tattva Design Apartments A

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Himali
Himali

Tattva Design Apartments A

ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

This newly remodeled and refurbished design apartment with ample living room, kitchen and bathroom facilities will make you and your friends at home in the heart of historic Porto city center.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ห้องครัว
WiFi
เครื่องซักผ้า
เตารีด
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
ที่เป่าผม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงโซฟา
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 เตียงโซฟา
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
3 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

สถานะว่าง

3 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Flavien
Flavien
เมษายน 2017
The apartment was great. Everything was very clean and just as described in the annoucement. It is also very well located and the street is still very calm. The only inconvenient was the air vent in the bathroom which was not working. Since there was no window either, the room …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matthieu
Matthieu
เมษายน 2016
I booked the flat to spend 3 days with couple of friends, everything was perfect. The flat was clean and beds comfortable. We didn't have any problem, all the appliances were working well. The flat is well placed in Porto.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Javier
Javier
เมษายน 2016
Great apartment (everything was new, clean and comfortable), great communication and service. Would repeat 10/10. Definitely a good place to go when visiting Porto. Just one tip if you are going to live in this apartment: mind the 10€ deposit that they are going to ask for each…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Himali
คำตอบจาก Himali:
Thanks for the Feedback Javier. Was great to have you with us. Sorry about the deposit we asked for when you arrived. It was actually just in your case as you were the first guest and we did not complete the airbnb deposit settings yet, now that I have done this, airbnb will manage deposits for us and we will not have to ask for cash deposits when customers check-in. Sorry, you're right, I should have said something before you came
เมษายน 2016

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 7 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Himali

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Himali
10 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 25%
เวลาตอบ: 2-3 วันหรือมากกว่านั้น
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน