View from front of streetOutdoor under cover area overlooking swimming pool
shared- quiet modern & comfortable
shared- quiet modern & comfortable
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

4 bedroom house with all modern facilities including swimming pool set in tropical gardens in residential area with on site car parking. 3 bedrooms are available, two with queen size beds and the other has 2 single beds. 10 minutes to most theme parks.

ที่พัก

Close to all the major theme parks. Clean and modern facilities in a residential neighbourhood. Plenty of parking on site. Close enough to Harbour Town shopping centre to ride my bicycles there for discount outlet shopping.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guest have access to the kitchen. bedrooms, laundry including dryer and washing machine, swimming pool, bicycles, outdoor bbq, meals area, tv area and free WIFI.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Ask me about transport, theme parks, mountains, beaches etc whatever you want to know about the Gold Coast.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I have a very friendly dog. If you do not like dogs please let me know as i can lock him away if need be.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

No smoking and shoes off in house please.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
พฤศจิกายน 2016
We had a wonderful stay with Ron. The kitchen was lovely and well stocked, and the house is beautiful! Ron was a gracious and welcoming host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maria Teresa
มิถุนายน 2016
We totally enjoyed the place. It is very peaceful and conveniently located near shopping areas and tourist attractions. Ron has been very helpful making sure our stay is comfortable.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ RonRon คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Ron:
Thank you Marie Teressa and especially thank you for your understanding with me being away. Kindest regards Ron
มิถุนายน 2016

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 145 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
โกลด์โคสต์, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ RonRon คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Single male living by myself with large 4 bedroom house. I enjoy a busy lifestyle and enjoy my golf, my argentine tango dancing,my international travel and loveeee my dog.

Have 2 sons who live nearby.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน