Hire me from $25- a day. Call me.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A very comfortable Queen size bed, nice quality & warm bedding & comfy home will make you feel at home - central & close by the busy Oakleigh & Huntingdale precinct, cafes,train, buses, Monash Uni,
Friendly advice a call away. Car & bike hire avail

ที่พัก

A very comfortable QUEEN bed, nice quality & warm bedding & comfy home will make you feel at home - central & close by the busy Oakleigh shops, cafes, restaurants, express train stop, buses all directions, the huge Chadstone Shopping Centre, (The Fashion Capital), Monash Uni.
Friendly advice just a phone call away.

A solid pillow-top mattress on the bed, comfortable & clean, 2 side lamps, huge wooden desk with a bookshelf,drawers galore, hanging rail, laundry hamper, basket, bin, chair, cooling fan, block out blind and a clothes drying rack.

Accommodation In Melbourne is here to help you find a home-away
from-home. I have 3 properties & one may be suitable for you.
This is a owner MANAGED share/rooming house.

Full time overseas students, travellers or full-time employees/ professionals welcome. High speed cable wireless modem internet unlimited.

ALL homes are beautifully and fully furnished, clean, have good clean beds & come with many many extra's, including Housekeeping of common areas & wi-fi cable internet, all cleaning equipment, and products that you normally would cost you extra.
Friendly help & advice for anything from home, local area knowledge & medical. You just have to ask. Tours of Melbourne & surrounds also offered. NO pets. NO children. OVER 18s ONLY.

Only clean, friendly, happy, quiet, tidy, respectful, honest people need apply.

All homes are very QUIET, making it ideal for sleep, study and relaxing. Free unrestricted on-street parking.

KITCHENS are clean & fully equipped. Dishwasher, 2 Fridges & freezer means plenty of space for all. Microwave, toaster, cordless kettle, rice cooker, cooking utensils galore, cutlery, plates, bowls, mugs, glasses, serving dishes, cooking & baking bowls, large & small saucepans, variety frypans, tea towels, sponges, dish detergent & dishwasher tablets, bin bags & cleaning brushes, everything. Food cupboard pantry space for each room.
Everyone must clean up their own dishes & clean the kitchen after yourselves and work as a team. Dishwasher/kitchen and bin duty is rostered weekly. All have dining tables and couches.

LAUNDRY- All have a good washing machine and clothes drying facilities. Care must be taken with electricity, water and gas use. There is one BATHROOMS in Oakleigh and 2 toilets. All have towel hanging rails, hand wash soap, toilet paper, hand towels, bath mats, mirrors, & cleaning products in each bathroom. All homes have ducted heating; & air conditioning in the kitchen/lounge.

All have an enclosed fenced in YARD with outdoor table & a covered front verandah & SECURITY lighting.

All have smoke detectors, block out curtains/blinds, & lace for privacy. All furniture must remain in the bedroom as arranged. Ready to move in - just bring your suitcases.

BEDDING- doona, 2 pillows & Linen - if requested. Extra new pillows available for purchase at $20- each. All with clean fitted top quality mattress protectors ensuring a clean, comfortable mattress for everyone.

Our lovely HOUSEKEEPER comes once a week or fortnight, & cleans the bathrooms, common area vacuuming, dusting, wiping down all benches, & changes the bathroom linen. The gardener keeps the garden mowed. Residents safety and maintenance are our top priority.

OAKLEIGH- 2 supermarkets are 670metres and 1.1 kms walk at nearby Huntingdale and Oakleigh shopping Centres, which has many cosmopolitan cafes, predominantly greek restaurants, fresh market produce, fish & meat butchers & student supplies.
All in easy walking proximity to SHOPS, supermarkets & public TRANSPORT - trains and buses and all have nearby TAXI ranks.

2 weeks rent and bond is payable in advance on longer term bookings, by bank direct debit or cash to my office. Enquire about very reasonable short term rates.

Thankyou for considering my homes & email me for extra photos to your email address.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

All common areas- bathroom, 2 toilets, lounge, dining, kitchen, laundry, washing line, washing machine, outdoor entertaining area, Bbq, car hire, bike hire, airport transfers optional extra

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

On arrival, departure, when checking on housekeeping, if the guests need me l can meet you, no problems. I do not live in the residence.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

This is a 4 bedroom share house, this is not a party house, a place of relaxation, very clean where everybody respects each other, and open to social interaction is desired.
Fixed term agreements only.
Extensions by request.
Car hire from $25- Pd
Bike hire from $20- pw
Airport transfers available b/n $80-$100-


ที่พัก
พักได้: 1
ห้องน้ำ: 1.5
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 11:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $33
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $123
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $37 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 11:00

House rules booklet with local maps and how to operate appliances are located in each room.
Simply put, be polite, respect the house and other guests by cleaning up after yourself :-)


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 7 คืน

3 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anat
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Upon reading the previous reviews written by other people, it looked too good to be true. The reality is, Christine is an amazing manager, and she deserves every praise and more. The house was exceptionally tidy, clean, and very well equipped with everything my father needed. Christine took excellent care of everything. My father stayed there for 5 weeks on December 2016-January 2017. It is 5 minutes’ walk to the bus, and 20 minutes to the train station. Even the roommates were great. It is a very good solution for someone who wants to stay a long period in Melbourne. Next visit we are going to stay there again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marina
กันยายน 2016
The house is very confortable and clean, just as in the description. Kitchen really well equipped. Christine was always available and willing to help. It is a totally recommendable place to stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lay Bee
กรกฎาคม 2016
Christine is a very kind and helpful lady. My son has a great time staying there for a week. Thanks so much :)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 25 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Clayton South, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ChristineChristine คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hi, My name is Christine & my Fiancé is Andrew.
We are an incredibly friendly, happy, trustworthy, kind and respectful couple.

We have 3 grown up children (1 teenager) and a tiny white Maltese-Shihtsu dog Zoe.
We are very hard working and rarely get a weekend away, let alone a holiday. When we do we love to relax and have dinner out together.

I have many great memories of B&B's in Europe and think this is the way to make great friends and see interesting places. We want to spend more time with each other, as relationships need maintenance, hence our plan to maybe stay at your accommodation.

We care for others and as a homestay host for 20 years, and seeing a real need for local and international students; short stay and long stay, l started my own share accommodation business, making a real home-away-from-home for our guests, see my faaccee booook page @AccommodationInMelbourne. I have reviews on my page. I provide housekeeping, and am well organised and clean. I appreciate the need for this as properties are investments that need to be cared for and be maintained.
We host students, professionals, travellers, emergency accommodation etc. in our own home as well.

I also run an small business in shared accommodation after being a dressmaker all my life.

My fiancé Andrew is an educator, training electricians for many years. we have our own private training school for electrician's licensing exams, "safe, honest, passionate, relevant, electrical training" is our motto. One man paying for all of this is hard work, so time away is precious.

We have seen a few parts of the world, and have a global personal friendship group, as well as the many guests from 48 countries that we've hosted all become a part of our family.

I love to cook international cuisine and especially love European (German & Danish) Christmas baking. The sights, sounds, smells and innocent delight on children's faces at Christmas time are precious and hold happy memories for us.
We also host our own dinner parties as this is a more personal way to maintain friendships than dining in restaurants.

Please be assured we will look after your property as we would our own,
Kindest regards, Christine and Andrew.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน