ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Lovely Room in apartment completely renovated, comfortable and functional in one of the greenest areas of Rome (Janiculum),fewsteps from Trastevere and from the major attractions of Rome (Vatican, St. Peter's,Colosseum, Roman Forum, P.zza Navona, P.zza Venezia..)

ที่พัก

The apartment Germana House is fully renovated, surrounded by greenery and tranquility, but a few steps from Trastevere, the historic CENTER of the Roman tradition.
The apartment is located on the road to Gianicolo, one of the seven hills of Rome, where you have the most beautiful view of the city.
The 'Rose room' is nice and romantic, with private bathroom ensuite with shower and bathtub.
The double bed has comfortable matrasses. It could be double or singles bed as you prefer.
WiFi FREE.
Aircon.
In sharing, there is a big, NEW, Well-equipped kitchen.
The apartment is on the floor -1 with Lift, not directly on the ground, but with the cellar below it, hot in winter and fresh in summer with big normal windows.
In the apartment, You will also find Iron with ironing Board and hair-dryer.
If you have other wishes I'll try to make it good.
Germana House is in one of the greenest area of Rome, in a quiet, safe but very central area, next to Villa Sciarra Park and in 5 minutes from Rome's largest park ' Villa Pamphili ' .
If you prefer the city life, you walk only 5 minutes and you are in the heart of Trastevere, from where you can easily and quickly reach the destinations of your interest: Campo dei Fiori ,Piazza Navona, Pantheon ,Piazza Venezia , Piazza del Popolo, the Roman Forum , the Colosseum , Corso street(the main street for shopping).
The Vatican Museums and St. Peter's in 20 minutes walking or 5 minutes by bus .
The area is very strategic and well connected both by day and by night :
The daily bus 75 takes you to Termini Station . The night bus 44 takes you from the center ( Piazza Venezia, Roman Forum, Colosseum, ecc) directly home.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have access to the entire house.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Before 8:00 am and after 22:00 pm there is an extra charge of 30,00.
After midnight 50,00 euros.
Chance to apply tickets for the Papal Audience that takes place every Wednesday at 10:30 at the Basilica of St. Peter .

You can reach:
Vatican Museum in 20 minutes walking or by bus 115.
Trastevere 3 minutes walking.
Pantheon, Colosseum, Roman Forum, Navona and Venezia Square by bus 44 in 5-10 minutes or 20 minutes walking.
Termini station by bus 75.
Bus 44 and 75 stop in front of Germana House from the center


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ลิฟท์
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $18
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $182
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 11%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 16:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

There is no cleaning service in the house every day, so please just keep the kitchen and the common spaces cleaned and ordered.
Thank you
The important is that you spend a GOOD HOLIDAY !!

Check in
After 10:00 pm extra charge of 30,00.
After Midnight extra charge of 50,00 euro (But we can talk about it)


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018 - 28 กุมภาพันธ์ 2018 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 3 คืน

67 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura
กันยายน 2017
Germana was extremely helpful and flexible. She gave us wonderful neighborhood recommendations. Walkable. Beautiful. Clean. The room was spacious. Very much enjoyed this!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Germana
คำตอบจาก Germana:
Thank you Laura for your words. I am very happy that you have a good time in my apartment. All the best for you !!!!
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ben
กันยายน 2017
Germana was very friendly and accommodating. She waited for us and let us stash our bags after checkout. Highly recommended

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jessica
สิงหาคม 2017
Loved the neighborhood Trastevere, need to stay there when visiting Roma! I didn't get to meet Germana, but she sent Maya to receive me and she was great.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jackeline
สิงหาคม 2017
100% recomendable

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jonathan
พฤษภาคม 2017
Hello Travelers, Germana's place is great. Has what you need and at a great price. Sure, you have to share the kitchen and living room, but we were there for a week and never had an issue. Germana is a great host. Let us drop our bags off early and was very respectful. Would not have any issues with staying at her place again.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Germana
คำตอบจาก Germana:
Thank you Jonathan, it was a pleasure have you in my house...
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nicole
เมษายน 2017
Germana was an excellent host. She was so sweet and suggested various things in the immediate neighborhood, as well as a couple points of interest. The flat is located in a beautiful neighborhood just a quick walk from Trastevere. It was The perfect way to end my trip in beautiful Rome. I can't wait to come back and stay here.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Taylor
มกราคม 2017
Germana was the most helpful airbnb host from our entire trip to Italy. She gave detailed directions via email on getting to her place, and once we arrived she greeted us outside and helped us in. After we were settled, she gave us a map and showed us destinations, restaurants, and public transit so that we felt completely comfortable. Germana is a really funny and sweet woman, and you can tell that she enjoys meeting travelers because of her effortless hospitality. The bedroom was large and comfortable enough for my girlfriend and I, the shower provided hot water, and if we needed it, the kitchen looked easy to use. The apartment building is right across the street from a bus stop, so going to and from there was super easy - otherwise, there was plenty to walk to within 10-20 minutes. An enjoyable stay in Rome.

โรม, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Germana
Interaction with guests

I'm always reachable by mail or mobile for any question... just ask :-)

เกี่ยวกับ Germana

Amo la natura, le serate tranquille, ma anche il caos della città e la vita notturna.
Per questo ho scelto questo quartiere: è tranquillo, nel verde, ma a pochi passi puoi trovare di tutto: dall'arte alla cultura al puro divertimento e per un' eclettica come me è il massimo.
Sono una buona forchetta e vi consiglierò ottimi ristoranti, dalla trattoria ai più chic, basta chiedere.
Vi aspetto

ภาษา: English, Español, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน