Spacious living room withy comfy couches. Dog friendly! :)The bathroom
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Come enjoy a stay in our small and cozy home! Nothing too fancy here but we are laid back, welcome pets, and are located in the North End neighborhood. Easy access to Foothills, White Water Park, Greenbelt, Hyde Park & Downtown.

ที่พัก

Our home is a cute little 800 sq ft house built in 1949. We are located in Boise's North End neighborhood, just a short distance from Downtown, The foothills, Camels Back Park & Hyde Park (a cute little street lined with restaurants and shopping). Our home isn't perfect, but we do our best to keep it clean & comfortable!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Washer/Dryer, Large fenced backyard & patio area, Bathroom and kitchen are all open for your use.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We would be delighted to help direct you to Boise's best dining, bars, walking trails and more! If not, that's perfectly fine as well.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Guest room has one full size bed. We also have a twin size air mattress which can be set up as well upon request.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
เครื่องอบผ้า
ห้องครัว

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)

Guests 18+ only. Insurance friendly breeds & non cat aggressive dogs only, please. Smoking area out back, no smoking inside. We are night owls so we aren't set to a certain "quiet time". Just keep your volume at a respectful level and we will do the same :)

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) และ cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

24 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emma
สิงหาคม 2016
The room was so adorable. Very comfortable and well put together. Julia was very kind and welcoming, and she also had a couple really nice cats that kept me company during my stay. I would definitely stay here again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jesse
สิงหาคม 2016
This house has lots of character and is in a wonderful neighborhood. It was a short drive to downtown. Everything was clean and comfortable. The kitties are great.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joel
สิงหาคม 2016
Phenomenal experience! This was our first time using Airbnb. My girlfriend and I were moving from Missouri to Oregon and had several car issues, resulting in us pushing back the date of our scheduled stay. Julia was very understanding and helpful! Unfortunately we did not have the pleasure of meeting Julia in person as she was out of town at the time, but she arranged for us to be let in and provided a coffee bar for us in the morning before our last leg of our trip. The room was cozy, the bed was quite comfortable and her cats were very friendly. Definitely a great host!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Richard
กรกฎาคม 2016
Julia and Forest were very friendly and accommodating for my last minute need of a place to stay. I was extremely impressed with the cleanliness of their home.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lj
กรกฎาคม 2016
Julia and her husband Forest were very welcoming. I checked in late and it was no problem at all, they were still up and we were able to chat for a bit. The neighborhood is quiet, the room is just as described. It was cozy, smelled immaculate, and the AC was a nice respite from a hot day! Oh and the cute pets are an added bonus!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rachel
กรกฎาคม 2016
We had a last minute change of plans so we were unable to stay the night, however Julia was super accommodating! She was excellent at quick communication. Will definitely stay with her if we are ever back in the Boise area!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Triston
กรกฎาคม 2016
From the get-go Julia and her husband Forest were exceptionally welcoming and we enjoyed talking with them in the time that we stayed with them. Their 2 dogs and 2 cats were all full of personality as well and were great. Everything pictured was exactly the same in person and we were plenty cozy and thought everything was very clean. Parking was easy and the neighborhood was nice, as was the rest of Boise which they so graciously showed us about personally. We also were able to join them for fourth of July festivities which was a treat. Overall, Julia and Forest were some of our favorite airbnb hosts that we've had - hands down. We will definitely book with them again if we ever stop back by lovely Boise!

ซานตา บาร์บาร่า, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julia
Hi I'm Julia! I'm a 23 year old hairdresser from Santa Barbara, CA. I am married and live with my husband Forest and our two well behaved dogs, Kali the Australian Kelpie & Otto the Chihuahua. My husband and I enjoy going for walks in nature(especially the beach!), stimulating co…
ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 0%
เวลาตอบ: 2-3 วันหรือมากกว่านั้น

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน