Yogi and MeOur street: cobblestones and treelined
Large, well-situated Room in modernized 1900s Apt.
Large, well-situated Room in modernized 1900s Apt.
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Well furnished, newly renovated apartment. Stone throw from popular cafés, bars, restaurants and walking distance from a mall and indoor market place.
30 sec walk from U-Bahn Birrkenstraße, 10 min walk from S-Bahn Westhaven.
Large family dog is present, but is never allowed into your room.
You will be staying in our second living room with a plasma tv, Chrome-cast and ample storage and work space. We mostly have an open door policy, but you're welcome to close it for privacy.

ที่พัก

The space you will sleep in is a large, 25 square meter room with 4 meter high ceilings. The room has an old Persian carpet, original stucco and a plasma tv. The bed you will be sleeping on is a Royal Health Foam mattress, on a designer bed frame with a lot of storage. The room has one large wooden table that can be used as a work bench, and two smaller tables flanking it. There is also a large, open closet with shelving, and two 90 cm clothing bars with ample hangers. The large, double-pane windows can be closed to blackout with our external shutters. They are frosted to maintain privacy during the day, and also have large grape vines growing outside of them for extra privacy. The door to this room does not lock, but is heavy and closes securely.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to the live-in kitchen, which is equipped with a high-class gas stove and oven, and a large fridge/freezer. You will be given some fridge/freezer space. In this room you can find a bar table and chairs, along with the living quarters for our dog Yogi.
There is a storage room, equipped with a washing machine. Here you can hang your coat, and we expect you to hang up the house keys when you're home.
The bathroom is shared, but has a beautiful glass rain shower. We also provide shampoo and conditioner, and occasionally home made coffee scrub!
In your room (the second living room) there is a large plasma TV with surround sound. Connected is a server with internet access, and a Chrome-cast. There are three desks for working space in your room, and a huge closet. We have a printer and a shredder. Also there is free wifi.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

You will be granted all the privacy you need in your own bedroom, since the room is separated from the common living space. However, we hope you can honor a (mostly) open door policy because there is limited light in the apartment since we live on the ground floor, and two of the largest windows are in your room.
There is a high chance that my self, Mike and our dog Yogi will be present. I very much enjoy cooking, and for an extra cost per day I can make breakfast and / or dinner for you. Also, if you are interested (and I am available), I am more then willing to show you around town! Just let me know what you're looking to get out of your stay with us, and I will do my best to accommodate.
Fair warning: Yogi is a large, vibrant house dog loves attention and will not be afraid to ask for it. He does have his own "room" but will mostly roam freely throughout the living-kitchen! This is the one thing that I can not change if we are present, so please don't ask me otherwise.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

The house is equipped with an alarm system, since this is a ground floor apartment. This also means you should close your windows every time you leave a room unattended. I will hold you accountable for any theft that is caused directly by you.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ผู้พิการเข้าถึงได้

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

กรุงเบอร์ลิน, เยอรมนีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nikita

Recently graduated from UCONN with a Physics degree, currently apartment hunting in Berlin. I got into the Design Thinking program that's hosted at HPI in Potsdam. I have a 10 month old puppy named Yogi, I take him with me everywhere. I love to travel, and very frequently will go on adventures that are tightly packed with everything I want to do, so I end up jumping around a lot from one thing to the next. But I'm always up for sitting outside somewhere and enjoying a nice cup of coffee over a chat!

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Nederlands

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Nikita
Nikita
Michael ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Michael

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน