A stylish original Victorian home in West London
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Olga
Olga คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A very large and light one bedroom Victorian apartment with original wooden floors throughout and heaps of style, 60m2.
Comfortably fits a couple, and is a short walk from trendy areas of Portobello and Westfield entertainment and shopping, three tube lines, train and bus.

ที่พัก

Ground floor of a Victorian villa, a very large, airy and sunny apartment. It has one double bedroom with a very large double bed, spacious living room and separate kitchen. The place is within walking distance from great shopping, on a quiet residential street in Shepherds Bush, just off Goldhawk Road. There is a lovely neighbourhood with cafes and shops just across the road - Hammersmith Grove.
The flat is also not far from Holland Park shops and cafes (15-20 min walk max) and 20-25 min walk to Portobello Road.

This is zone 2, next to three (3) tube stations, Westfield shopping, outdoor market within 5 min walk, etc. Nearest tube: Goldhawk road Hammersmith & City + Circle Line (2-3 min), Shepherds Bush Central line (7-10 min).

Dishwasher, washer/dryer, cooker (gas stove and oven), all kitchen stuff, super juicer, french press, towels and bedlinen, hairdryer and all other perks of a normal home.

Minimalistic interior with antique pieces, all necessary things, plenty of storage, heating / hot water, large fridge/freezer. The flat has a lot of books, fine wine glasses and generally fairly nice things here and there, as it is my home, and I would appreciate if you treat it as such. There is usually some ground coffee and tea.
Unlimited broadband and WiFi available throughout. Plus if you have an Iphone or Ipod - Bowers and Wilkins mini zeppelin is at your disposal with a fantastic sound.

NB:
Please note though, that if you find nice cosmetic products, scented candles or wine in the cupboards, this, perhaps, means they are mine. Should you chose to use or consume these, please replace with same products. I hope you understand that after a long trip away we all like to find things we left home intact and waiting for us.
The flat does not have a TV, sorry. Do you really need it?

It is not suitable for two people wanting to share, but rather for a couple or a single person. There is only one, but very large bed (super King size), and the sofa is not really made for sleeping.

As the place has old victorian wood floor the only thing I ask is to remove heavy shoes (or high heels) indoors after 9 pm, as the sound travels rather well to my downstairs neighbors. Please do recycle (special bags) and if you do need something else during your stay - do ask, I am very happy to help.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

There are some personal things left in a wardrobe and chests, as this is my home. These are off bounds. Please use what you find in the kitchen, but do be kind and replace particular upmarket essentials when you leave with similar products. I normally leave guest soaps, shampoos and other little bits in a glass jar in the bathroom. Any full size products are personal, should you come across them.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am always available on email and phone. Alas, not always in your time zone. Most likely my cleaner or a friend will meet you on arrival.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

All good


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $82
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $547
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 3%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $171 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 10:00

If you stay longer than a week and require a cleaner - please let me know, this could be arranged for a small additional fee (paid directly to the cleaner)
Please leave the place as neat as you found it.
No parties or noise after hours.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 7 คืน

34 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Malia
กรกฎาคม 2016
Olga is an exquisite Air BnB host- incredibly accommodating, responsive, and generous. The apartment is a dream; I think I actually gasped when I opened the door. The bed is firm, the apartment is beautifully decorated and gets great light, and the bathtub is a dream for a good soak after a long day traveling around the city. If you've forgotten anything for your trip, anything at all, the biggest mall in Europe is a short 10-15 minute walk down the road. If you're wanting a place where the newest hipster coffee joint is right out the door, this might not be your best choice. That said, there are 4 coffee presses waiting for you to give it a go with home coffee and a gorgeous stoop out front to enjoy it on. If you want a beautiful, huge space to call home after seeing the city, this is the place!! You don't get this much space to relax in the center without paying 3x the amount. If you're sensitive to lighting, this place has a dimmer on all of the lights. That's a big plus for me. I spent a few afternoons working at the table, looking out on the enclosed courtyard in the back. Olga was kind enough to offer her bike during my stay, so I went to a yoga studio a 5 minute ride up the road a few times. I was traveling to/ from Soho everyday and there were 3 public transport options that got me there without a transfer. Uber averaged around 13 GBP, which is great. Highly recommended!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carrie
กันยายน 2015
Olga was very welcoming and helpful in getting us into the flat. The flat, as advertised, is airy and spacious with a large king size bed (important to us!). I liked the one reviewer that said the place was on the "bleeding edge" of gentrification - very true. It's a mixed neighborhood with work-a-day shops, nothing fancy. However, we always felt safe, even at night, and it was close to bus and tube. Kitchen could be a little more "Americanized" with microwave and true coffee maker. Bath could use larger mirror. We were 20 minutes walk from our friends so the location worked well for us. Wi-fi very reliable. Classic London flat, fun experience for us, nice and clean and warm.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Olga
คำตอบจาก Olga:
Hi Carrie, Thank you for your lovely review. However, since I am not American - I would prefer not to Americanise my kitchen. I hope you inderstand, we all have different lives and different taste. This is my home, not a "rental space" :) I am glad you enjoyed your stay though, depite the London idiosyncrasies of my house.
กันยายน 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thomas
พฤษภาคม 2015
Could not be more pleased with my experience staying at Olga's apartment. Absolutely perfect location wise and beautifully decorated. Would definitely stay again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Morgan
กรกฎาคม 2014
Although we weren't able to meet in person, Olga was a fantastic host. She was always very quick to answer texts and emails and obviously takes her role as a host seriously. Her flat was perfect for one person or a couple, my sister came to stay for a few days and there was plenty of space. She left plenty of storage and hanging space for me and lots of towels to use. She also left some toiletries and plenty of extra household items so that I didn't run out. The flat gets lots of natural light and is not too hot in the summer, also very close to goldhawk tube and lots of buses. I would definitely recommend Olga's flat for a stay in London!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lynn
กรกฎาคม 2013
We rented Olga's flat for a colleague who was traveling to London and he had a great experience. Olga was super helpful and always there if we needed anything. I highly recommend staying at her place and we may be back here ourselves in the future :) Thanks Olga!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Olga
คำตอบจาก Olga:
thank you !
กรกฎาคม 2013

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kevin
กันยายน 2017
You can see from the rest of the reviews that Olga's place is lovely. High ceilings give a really spacious feel. An added bonus for me was being able to pay to park on the street all day as there was plenty of parking available. We did not get to meet Olga but communication was great throughout. Would definitely recommend staying here.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maria
เมษายน 2017
My stay at Olgas flat was perfect. I needed temporary accommodation until I find an apartment and it was exactly as I expected. The metro station is a 5 minutes walking distance, the neighborhood is calm, quiet and with many supermarkets and stores around. The house is nice, well accommodated and very convenient for a short or long stay. Highly recommended!

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2010
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Olga

I am a writer, filmmaker and producer, live between London and a few other spots and travel a lot. For most part I have been renting my apartment during the times when I am not there. Mostly for a long(ish) term rental. So please send a message with the dates you might need. I am careful and selective about whom I rent to, as this is my home, and I expect people to treat it as such.

ภาษา: English, Русский
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน