View over park from rearYour bedroom, with view over park
House for price of room! Mon-Thurs
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Catherine
Catherine คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

King bedroom in our weekend family home. Great location near shops and station (direct to KingsX). Well-equipped and spacious, usually empty Mon-Thurs nights, so access to the whole house, parking, garden. Additional bedrooms may be available (extra cost). Not available weekends. Will negotiate reduced rates for long lets.

ที่พัก

This is a family home with 4 bedrooms, which is only used at weekends. It is well-equipped with all the usual appliances and gadgets, wifi and Freesat TV. There are 3 off-road parking spaces and a sunny rear garden that gives onto a park.
One king room to let. Also:
Living/dining room with doors to garden
Kitchen
Utility room with laundry facilities
Bathroom with WC, basin, bath and shower over
Additional bedrooms may be made available at additional cost.
Downstairs WC

It is in the quiet residential area of Panshanger, which is well- served with supermarkets, and only approx 10 min drive from the centre of Welwyn Garden City, with excellent shopping and regular direct trains to London (Kings X).

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Double room for exclusive use (Mon-Thurs only). With large wardrobe, mainly for guest use. If you are a long term guest you may leave stuff in the wardrobe over the weekend
Lounge
Kitchen
Utility room
Family bathroom
Downstairs WC
Garden

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

It is unlikely that you will see us during the week

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Please be aware that we sometimes have a well-behaved dog at the house. This is unlikely to be when you are there. But you should be aware of this if you have an allergy to dogs.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $14 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $136
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์

กฎของที่พัก

Please accept that this is a family home, and as such will have our possessions around. We will keep it clean and tidy, but it won't be like a holiday let. You will have space in kitchen cupboards and fridge/freezer, and are welcome to use our gadgets etc.

Please tidy up after yourself and leave the dishwasher stacked and running if full.

We will provide one set of bed linen and towels, and can launder these at extra cost if requested.

As this is a family area, please keep noise down at night.

This is a non-smoking house. However, you may smoke in the garden (please clear up ash and cigarette ends).


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 4 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Viplove
ธันวาคม 2016
Clean and cozy house in a quiet and peaceful neighbourhood. Good sized bedroom with open views to the park behind and ample parking space. Catherine is a most wonderful hostess and made sure everything was perfect for a comfortable stay. I have stayed at hers a few times and would definitely recommend her place.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vejuna
มีนาคม 2016
I stayed at Catherine's weekend family home throughout the working week and it has been just perfect. The location is ideal if you are working in Shire Park as it is only a short walk away. The house is very cosy, comfortable and warm. It was very well prepared for my arrival and very tidy, with fresh bed linen, towels and plenty of wardrobe space. The king size bed was very comfortable, with a view to the garden and plenty of morning sunshine. The shower is great and the kitchen very well equipped. I had my own fridge and cupboard. The house felt very homely and relaxing. Catherine is a wonderful host, she was very friendly, approachable, accomodating and ensured I had a nice stay.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Catherine
คำตอบจาก Catherine:
Thank you very much, Vejuna, for your nice review. I am so pleased you had a good stay. Hope to see you again at some point.
มีนาคม 2016

ออกซ์ฟอร์ด, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Catherine

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน