ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

2 bdrm in Greenwood is comfortable and spacious, featuring funky decor, full kitchen, vinyl player, tv, with easy access to bus lines and I-5! Blocks from groceries, shops, restaurants, and nightlife. A perfect home base for your Seattle trip!

ที่พัก

At 920 square feet, and featuring a flat screen with free access to Netflix, Amazon Prime, and Hulu, a vinyl record player, dining table, deck with grill, and full kitchen and bar overlooking the living room, my 2 bedroom in Greenwood is perfect for relaxing or entertaining during your trip to Seattle. The spacious master bedroom features an incredibly comfortable king size bed, vanity, and desk in case you need to get some work done. The spare bedroom features a full size bed with an equally comfortable memory foam mattress. A first level unit in a funky midcentury triplex, this apartment provides easy access to the U district, Greenlake, Downtown, Fremont, and Ballard, whether you have a rental or will be taking the bus. Guests looking to book this space should be aware that this is my personal home (not strictly an Airbnb rental, so my belongings are stored away in closets, etc.) and that the exterior of the apartment complex is a bit older, so this listing is not the right fit for guests looking for sleek/modern, "new construction"-style accommodations. However, the interior has been updated in the last two years and if you're looking for a well furnished, spacious, and comfortable spot to call home during your trip to Seattle (that also comes with Airbnb Seattle's most beloved vacation cats!), my apartment will be the perfect fit! I've also updated the layout since the original listing so be sure to scroll through to all apartment photos to check out the new layout/set up!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You'll have access the entire apartment during your stay and the unit comes with a designated parking space if needed. Access to coin operated laundry on the lower level of the triplex is also available upon request.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Our interaction will depend upon your arrival plans and my own travel plans for the week (I'm often out and about climbing in the mountains), but check-in times and procedures are very flexible. Whether we meet in person or not, I'm always happy to share tips and suggestions for good local spots to check out and great outdoor adventures that are within a days' reach!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

The apartment is located on a main arterial road so there is some traffic noise to keep in mind during morning and evening commuting times. Also, my two fully declawed and incredibly sweet cats, Scamp and Oscar, reside full time in the apartment. They are a breeze to take care of and have received rave reviews as the sweetest and friendliest of "vacation cats" from all guests. Scamp and Oscar definitely add to the experience when staying at my home, but do keep in mind that this listing is NOT a good fit for any travelers with cat allergies.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $100
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $250
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ lockbox

Your stay at my apartment comes with two incredibly sweet and adorable vacation cats, Scamp and Oscar. Regardless of the length of the stay, the requirement for their care is minimal, but their food and water should not run out, and if staying over three days, the litter box will need to be emptied (every third day). All materials (food/litter) for their care are provided with clear instructions in apt, but you can always get in touch with me if any questions arise! You're totally allowed (and highly encouraged!) to fall in love w/ them--b/c they're actually the best cats ever--but you do have to solemnly swear that you will not steal them : )

Also, this unit is non-smoking (cigarettes) though you can smoke on the front deck as long as you dispose of cigarettes properly in container.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

26 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Scott
กันยายน 2017
This place had everything we needed and having cats is the cherry on top. Lots of space, clean, comfy bed, close to Alibi Room, Phò, and The Rickshaw. Check in and communication with Elise were great.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carrie
กันยายน 2017
Lovely place, ideally located. And the cats were lovely!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lauren
กันยายน 2017
If you're looking to rent, do it! Communication was stellar. Her attitude was so warm and welcoming. If we come back were 100% renting with her again. She was more than accommodating and a serious angel.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ximena
สิงหาคม 2017
Our stay at this location was great. Quiet neighborhood not far from many restaurants to eat at. Elise was a great host. She was away so we weren't able to meet her but she was very great at communicating with us. Her cats were adorable. Definitely would stay at again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeff
สิงหาคม 2017
Wonderful apartment, huge master bedroom, cute guest bed. Highly recommended. Elise was very responsive and easy to communicate with.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julie
กรกฎาคม 2017
The house was perfect for what we needed it for: not TOO "perfect" (there are cats, and it feels like a homey place for kids)--but a good location in Greenwood, all the needed amenities, and good communication with Elise, who was quick to respond and accommodating too.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chris
กรกฎาคม 2017
I did not complete my stay in Elise's home and ended up staying elsewhere for the week. My primary concern was sanitation. Elise was very quick to respond to my booking request, however, which was very helpful, as it was very last minute (same day).

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 42 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ซีแอตเทิล, วอชิงตัน, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elise

I am a PhD student at UW, focusing on 19th and 20th century American literature. I moved to Seattle four years ago from Omaha, Nebraska, and I have two wonderful kitties, Scamp and Oscar, who live in the apartment with me. When I'm not reading or writing, I love being outdoors, and spend as much time in the mountains as possible-- hiking, snowboarding, climbing, and enjoying the beautiful scenery the Cascades have to offer! My love for getting outside means that I'm often taking trips and camping during breaks from school, so you'll have my two bedroom apartment all to yourself!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน