Dining table can be extended to accommodate 8.A spotless kitchen for all your cooking needs.
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Located within easy walking distance of UWA, QE11 Medical Centre, Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital,Kings Park and Swan River. Princess Margaret Hospital is 3 km away.
This 3 bed-room townhouse can comfortably sleep 6.
There is also a toddler bed, high-chair and a cot if needed.
It has a peaceful, leafy courtyard with BBQ.
It has a well-equiped kitchen with dish-washer and filtered drinking water.
Well serviced by buses and trains. The CBD, beach and Fremantle are all a short train ride away.

ที่พัก

There are 3 bedrooms and a bathroom upstairs. The 2 single beds listed are king singles (one in a small room off Bed 1 and one in Bed 3) and the floor mattresses listed are single roll-out trundle beds, not just mattresses on the floor. The living area and all 3 bedrooms have reverse cycle heating and air-conditioning. There is a large living area with a 6 seater dining table. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything that I would want in a home away from home. It has a coffee machine, a juicer, rice cooker, dishwasher and microwave to name a few things. There is plumbed filtered water in the kitchen. The bathroom has a separate bath and shower, each with their own water filters, and there is one toilet on each level. There is a desk, speaker/dock for iPods/iphones, wifi and foxtel. The large wrap around courtyard is off the living areas...a leafy oasis of manicured hedges and flowering baskets. The dining area outside is shaded by a jasmine climber, and a funky 'Ziegler and Brown' BBQ will just as happily serve up a perfect pizza as a traditional BBQ.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have sole use of the whole house and courtyard. There is one under cover car bay and the ability to street park with permit for one other car with prior arrangement.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I live a short distance away and will be available by sms. I will make every attempt to meet you at the property but if you are arriving late then alternative arrangements can be made, you can gain access any time of day or night. If I happen to be away I will make sure someone else is available to answer your enquiries.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I will make every effort to be flexible with check-in and check-out times if other guests are not leaving or entering on the same day as you...just ask!

The security bond indicated is not charged from your card up front. It is only if there is damage or some other reason for it to be claimed on and this is only done after consultation with you.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 41
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 245
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: 188 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 ฟูกบนพื้น, 1 เตียงนอนเด็ก
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงเด็กเริ่มเดิน
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 ฟูกบนพื้น

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

The most important rule applying to this property is that after 10pm, courtyard entertaining must be moved inside and there is to be no music or loud voices from inside... our neighbours peaceful living is paramount.
Smoking is not permitted in the house but allowed in the courtyard as long as no butts are dropped or put in the gardens.
Only registered guests are allowed to stay in the property.
Please, not food or drinks apart from water upstairs in the bedrooms where it's carpeted. Getting the carpets cleaned because of spills is time-consuming and expensive.
All dishes and appliances used must be cleaned and put away.
Rubbish and recycling must be removed from the property and placed in the bins at the front entrance.


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 18 ธันวาคม 2017 - 07 มกราคม 2018 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 6 คืน

63 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ หลิน เพียว
ตุลาคม 2016
คุณ Annieน่ารักมากค่ะ มีปัญหาติดต่อไป Annieจะมาทันทีค่ะ บ้านของเขาอยู่ใกล้ๆเราค่ะ

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mj
สิงหาคม 2017
Great location, lovely home and beautiful courtyard. Annie was a pleasure to deal with. Toys made it easy with two kids to keep entertained

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jenne
สิงหาคม 2017
We all loved the attention to detail that had been put into this townhouse to make it a home away from home. It gave us the chance to stay in a delightful suburb with close proximity to amenities and public transport for when we wanted to venture further afield.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katherine
กรกฎาคม 2017
Annie's communication pre-arrival was excellent, very timely, very clear and perfectly detailed. The property was a perfect base for our quick trip to Perth from country WA and we really appreciated Annie's extra touches which made our stay a great deal easier, especially travelling with small children. I would have no hesitation recommending Annie or this property, she certainly deserves her superhost status.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brylie
กรกฎาคม 2017
Annie's place is in a beautiful quiet suburb of Perth within walking distance of kings park. It's close to public transport and there's a supermarket a few hundred metres away. The 3 large double bedrooms and 2 single beds are perfect for several adults or a large family. The place was beautifully presented and stocked with the essentials like bread, milk and condiments upon our arrival. Annie has provided everything you need including kitchen appliances, laundry and bathroom items. Would definitely recommend staying here and we will be returning.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matilda
กรกฎาคม 2017
Wonderful host, accessible and hospitable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chun Ying
กรกฎาคม 2017
Annie is extremely responsive. Her place is fantastic. It's very comfortable. It's a close drive to CBD and King's Park. It's within walking distance to the supermarket. We absolutely love the kitchen. It had everything we needed. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 32 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ออสเตรเลียตะวันตก, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ AnnieAnnie คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I am currently living in Perth, Western Australia with my husband and 4 children. Prior to this we spent many years living on a farm in the south-west WA. We love to travel and the ability to do this with a large family for a reasonable price is why I love airbnb.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน