ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Brand new everything! Comfortable and clean double room with en-suite shower room, private toilet and your own parking space. Our house is a few steps away from a bus stop, local shop round the corner. Everything else less than 20min walk.

Eurotunnel 15min drive // London 38min highspeed train

ที่พัก

Our house is new and finely decorated with a touch of modern/Scandinavian atmosphere. The house itself is nicely located, a bit in the background which means the area is very quiet even though you are only seconds away from all commodities.
The only thing that I would ask you, is to remove your shoes - I always keep a pair of spare slippers for guests :)

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Common parts of the house are accessible with exception of the upstairs bathroom (don't worry, yours is as private to you as mine is to me!). You can help yourself to tea, coffee, and cereals for breakfast in the kitchen, read our books, use the TV and Hi-Fi whilst you stay with us.
We have a cat who owns the place, hope you won't mind her watching over you!

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We're both working full time but are home evenings and weekends unless taking some time away. We're happy to chat over a drink or dinner, and help you find your way in the area if you need. If you are not the chatty type and would prefer not to interact too much, that is also fine I guess!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

As mentioned we have a cat. She is a bit old and may be grumpy sometimes but she loves cuddles and is very curious. You will need to ensure she is in the house when you leave, and never let her go out via the front door.

This is a shoe-free zone!
It's taking us a lot of time to decorate and make this house our home, we're putting a lot of love and effort in it, we ask that you respect the space. No smoking inside but not a problem in the garden (using the ashtray provided).

We have a lovely dining area - please make use of it a refrain from eating in the bedroom, it can leave stains and odours, as well as not being hygenic and uncomfortable for yourself!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 9
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 17:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

As we're both full timer workers we expect the house to be relatively quiet from 9:30pm all the way through the night. I am sorry that you cannot invite anyone over without prior checking with us.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
มี แมว อาศัยในบ้าน

การยกเลิก

ยืดหยุ่น

คืนเงินเต็มจำนวน หากยกเลิกก่อนเวลาเช็คอินมากกว่า 24 ชั่วโมง ในกรณีที่ยกเลิกภายใน 24 ชั่วโมง จะขอเงินค่าที่พักคืนแรกคืนไม่ได้


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

20 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Justin
กรกฎาคม 2017
Claire and Pieter are a vibrant, intelligent, well traveled and exciting couple. With a positive attitude, great conversation skills and a feline companion that shmoozes the guests (Shaggy), they make for a very pleasant and engaging experience. Pieter can turn his hand at plumbing when required and Claire knows the ins and out of indoor footwear like no-one we've met before. On the mundane side, their home is very nicely presented, room was clean and well considered. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was meticulously. The neighborhood was quiet and home well located for convenient access to all manner of regular tourist and traveler needs. We most emphatically recommend that you stay with Claire and Pieter (and Shaggy) if you have the opportunity.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Leslie
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great hosts, nice clean double bed, the shower was really nice. Definitely enjoyed my 2 night stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rob
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great host and great place to stay. Don't think twice, just book it.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alishia
กรกฎาคม 2017
Ideal stay local to family

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fran
มิถุนายน 2017
Lovely room & en suite for a short stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stu
มิถุนายน 2017
Excellent spot. We were Ashford overnight to catch the early Eurostar. Short taxi to station - great location. Room & ensuite were clean and comfy. Claire & Pieter were excellent hosts. Friendly and very helpful. We had a great stay and recommend highly.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shelley
มิถุนายน 2017
Claire and Peter are very warm, helpful and friendly hosts. Their home is clean, quiet, comfortable and they gave us a warm welcome and made it clear they were happy to help us with anything we needed. Would recommend them to anyone wishing to stay in the area.

แอชฟอร์ด, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ ClaireClaire คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

French and Dutch expats living in England who love to travel and meet new people.

I enjoy reading and listening to music, cooking, and drinking good wine while eating cheese with my friends.

My boyfriend Pieter is a very outgoing and chatty engineer, and he is interested in everything!

ภาษา: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Claire
Claire
Pieter ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Pieter
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน