Your room
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

We rent out our extra room through airbnb with a 140m2 bed suitable for 1 person or a couple. There is one matress that can be put into the room, so that 3 people could sleep comfortably, if one doesn't mind sleeping on the matress.
We enjoy hanging out with our guests but if you prefer to do your own thing that's fine too :)
We have a two rabbits living in the flat bug they are kept in a separate room.

ที่พัก

We are an international apartment with one Austrian girl and her English boyfriend. We are in our middle 20s, quite social, but not really party people. There are also two rabbits kept in an extra room. TV and Netflix are in the living room.
We have an out-of-tune piano and a keyboard in in your room, so it is a 'music room'
In winter, we like to heat the apartment with our fireplace, it's nice :)
If you are more than one person just message me and we can figure something out, as we have another extra room with single bed, the extra matress and a couch.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The living room, the kitchen, the bathroom, 2 toilets.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We can do as you like.
We enjoy spending time with our guests but we can also leave you alone if you want :)
Maybe we cook for you, maybe we share a glass of wine and watch a movie together.
You can ask us for directions and recommendations anytime.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have no extra key yet so you have to leave with us in the morning (but a lot of times I have the day off or my uni starts at noon so it's not usually not too early, the earliest would be around 8am). Our door is self closing, so you leaving any time is also an option.
You can leave your luggage here for the day and we can also negotiate that you leave it here longer if you wanna travel light.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
เตาผิงในร่ม
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $18 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์

Just have a good time :)
Smoking is possible in the yard but not inside the flat.
No shoes inside.
If you take food from us please replace it, you can use our spices though.
Don't cook our rabbit ;)

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - It's on the first floor
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - There are 2 rabbits kept in an extra room
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ - Parking in the area is free from 19:00(7pm) till 9:00am, if you want to leave your car outside those times it's possible in the 19th 10 mins away

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Scarlett
เมษายน 2016
Sophie was a fantastic host. She is very welcoming talkative and friendly. She had tons of tips for Vienna and she is very flexible and easy to get in touch with before, during, and after your stay. The bnb was open and homey. They let me use their newly remodeled kitchen and the shower was also fantastic. The best part about the shower and bathroom is they were separate in case you needed to use the toilet but someone was in the shower. They also had the fluffiest funniest rabbit which is also why I chose the location. The location is located a block from the tram and train line, and a block away from a tiny Billa Express for quick meals to make at home. Book for 3 full days because two days in Vienna and with Sophie isn't enough! Overall I would fly to Vienna again just to stay here :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
ธันวาคม 2016
Despite we arrive late, she recibed us AND tried to make us confortable, she Was very nice AND kind.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Agnes
ธันวาคม 2016
I had a great time staying in Sophie´s. The nighbourhood is really calm safe and very close to the wonderfull Türkenschanzpark. Definitely a really good spot to stay! hope to see you again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gloria
พฤษภาคม 2016
Had a good time here. Sophie and her boyfriend are friendly, relaxed people, and I enjoyed my stay in Vienna!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Triin
พฤษภาคม 2016
Staying with Sophie and Stephen was very nice, they were very friendly and helpful hosts. The appartement is beautiful, has a central location with quick access to the public transportation and it has many stores nearby. and they have the cutest rabbit! Liebe Grüße Triin

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ashboo
พฤษภาคม 2016
It was nice and everything was ok

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yannick
เมษายน 2016
I had a very nice stay! Sophie and her boyfriend Steffen were nice, always ready to help me finding special spots in the area, open and respectful at the time. I enjoyed the little treats like pastries for the breakfast and the tasty coffee from the italian machine! The flat has a big potential. They moved in quite recently so it's on its way to be renovated, and once finished it will probably be a little palace. I enjoyed to have a room quite separated from the rest of the apartment, suits my taste for privacy, towels were provided, I didn't need much more for my short stay. The apartment is located in a very sweet street, the area offers everything you'll need for the "bare necessities", supermarket, drugstore, bank, post office, bakery, even a bio-shop... I didn't bother checking the bars and restaurants in the neighborhood but I'm pretty sure they offer diverse possibilities. The little minus is probably that it's quite far from the city center, on a late night (12PM/1AM' ish) I ended up making part of the trip back home with a taxi, so be prepared and organised :) Nevertheless, on a normal time schedule you are pretty well connected, Sbahn station is litterally 3 walking minutes away, as well as tramways and buses. So shorlty resumed, a nice base for short stays with friendly people and, how could I forget, a sweet "soon soup to be" rabbit ;)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 2 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เวียนนา, ออสเตรียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sophie

| focus on the good things. |

I am tall, optimistic and relaxed but also adventurous and fun-loving. I love travelling, it's actually quite hard for me to stay at one place for too long without planning the next trip..
I lived in the San Francisco Bay Area, worked as an Au Pair for a year, then I spent 2 months volunteering in Buenos Aires, I now study Marketing and spent one semester in Auckland as an exchange student and travelled through NZ, Australia and South East Asia with my boyfriend Stephen.
So, now we live in Vienna and I enjoy living here.. I like the architecture, food, and all the events and things to do, such as theaters, open-air events, markets, lakes, weekend trips..
I do a lot of couchsurfing and now want to start hosting on airbnb too.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน