ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
COZY COUCH IN THE LIVING ROOM THAT COULD ACCOMMODATE ANOTHER  EXTRA GUEST   BRAND NEW WASHROOM WITH COMFY BATHTUB & RAIN SHOWER IN ASIAN ZEN STYLE
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

4.EXOTIC-ASIAN/SUBWAY-10 msDOWNTOWN

Uma & La MaisonThaiCo

4.EXOTIC-ASIAN/SUBWAY-10 msDOWNTOWN

ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ประสบการณ์การเช็คอินดีเยี่ยม92% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนขั้นตอนการเช็คอินที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเองเช็คอินเองได้ง่ายๆ ด้วยสมาร์ทล็อค
อาหารเช้านี่เป็นหนึ่งในไม่กี่ที่พักในบริเวณที่มีฟีเจอร์นี้

RENOVATED-HOTEL-LIKE FULLY FURNISHED CONDO
EXOTIC ASIAN THEME
24 HRS CHECK IN WITHOUT KEY.

COMFY QUEEN BED
ZEN BATHROOM
COZY LIVING ROOM-KITCHEN
BALCONY

3 Mn Wlk TO SERVICES ONTARIO ST
10 Mn Wlk TO METRO PIX-IX
10 Mn Drive TO DOWNTOWN

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

อาหารเช้า
WiFi
ห้องครัว
เคเบิลทีวี
ทีวี
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา, 1 เตียงลม

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 16:00 - 02:00 (วันถัดไป)
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ ล็อคอัจฉริยะ

สถานะว่าง

46 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jannie
Jannie
มิถุนายน 2018
3rd time staying with Uma : ) Really feel home! always pleasant. Impeccably clean. Nice view for the backyard. Simple check in.. easy parking Exactly shown as pictures..... Equipped kitchen.... I didn't have chance to see uma this time but she provided lots of very useful…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ahmad
Ahmad
กันยายน 2017
We communicated with Uma by messaging and had a smooth self check-in to the condo. All of the information one might need, including parking instructions, is provided online and in the guest handbook. The bathroom is exceptionally clean and modern, and there's a comfortable livi…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nichole
Nichole
สิงหาคม 2017
Uma was an amazing host! Whatever we needed she was so quick to do. The house was beautiful and super clean! My boyfriend and I had to use her credit card because we could not use our American one and she said okay right away. I recommend this place to everyone. If I ever comebac…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ernie
Ernie
กรกฎาคม 2017
Very cool place, clean and it has all the necessary stuff to be comfortable. The area is very quite and parking very easy at no charge.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andy H.
Andy H.
พฤษภาคม 2017
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly… Stay Away! Version française plus bas. Background: Travelled around the world in the past 40 years. Experience in the travel industry as travel agent, tour guide, coach in the hospitality industry for two 4-5 star hotel chains, project manager in a…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Uma & La MaisonThaiCo
คำตอบจาก Uma & La MaisonThaiCo:
Dear special guest (Website hidden by Airbnb) ................................................ First of all Thank you for the most positive and negative comments about one of my listing.... I will definitely take it to a serious step of improvement... Here is my version of explanation for Andy and the future guests. Andy was a quite special guest, We can tolerate lots of productive criticism and willing to fix it immediately but as human being we DO NOT TOLERATE THE RUDENESS AND AGGRESSIVENESS.. I mentioned to Andy that this listing is not fully renovated, we even talked on the phone. the floor is original and it makes some noise in some spots that we step on... So I put very low price per night according to the quality of lodging and I mentioned it on my listing's description publicly. What happen was....... Andy and his parents arrived when the housekeeper was there, She was running late with her schedule ( which happens sometimes to any human being )......... She mentioned to me that this group was very frustrated and so aggressive with the door ... so, she went down to open it and welcoming them in, they were upset and look down on her, so she left after she had done her job with uncomfortable feeling... Cleanliness Issue : .................................................................................................... Andy contacted me immediately afterward in explaining how the standard of cleanliness could be improving and how my housekeeper was late in her work so I apologized, 1st day ......I re-send my housekeeper to do extra works that she might missed.......I went in with her ,,, all I saw was plenty of used tissue papers from this group of guests lying around almost everywhere on the kitchen and living room's floors......we cleaned it .... I was there until the end to make sure the issues were solved properly...... we re-cleaned the floor, the washroom, the cabinet etc...... He contacted me back that he didn't like the smell of product we use in the washroom ( we use environment friendly cleaning product brand " attitude " ) and also the lamp figure was not clean enough to meet his standard, after the conversation.... I re-sent the same house keeper to clean the lamp figure and floor, carpet and etc. .......... He contacted me again aggressively that the place was not reach to his 5 stars hotel standard that he had been traveling around the world etc... ... At some point the conversation it became too aggressive, too personal and too much of insulating , I met his parents so they were not happy about the place, so I offered solution of full refund after 3rd night of staying to Andy and ask him politely to check out and find something else that fits his criteria and happy with it... He denied to leave.. I totally understand and respect that will be difficult for his parent to move. I continued hosting them until the end of the trip but I cant offer the daily cleaning as the price per night was already very low. From over 100 reviews of guests around the world..... Mostly guests appreciated cleanliness and well organize of my listings... I do apologize again that it did not meet your standard and we will improve it as much as we could. Courtyard 's Gate Issues :.......................................................................................... This listing is located in 6 plex building that has shared backyard on the ground floor, his place is on the 2nd floor........ I live in one of the apartment on this property. I have my little garden on the backyard and I opened the gate for my garden purposes. Its no danger, and the gate is always closed at night. I didn't see issues with it....I apologize I didn't understand his point of this complain. Stair rails issues :.............................................................................. All of the listing had met the government of Quebec 's evaluation for tourist's house license. We always mention for the safety of children before guests making reservation, we usually suggest guests to book the apartment on the ground floor. Heater Cabinet Issue:......................................................................................... Just like any regular apartment or any house , The little section of the heating system usually full of electric wires , mechanism items, all purpose oils and maintenance items well organize in there and might not be the cleanest section of the house with the regular use. I apologize for that but I did not understand why would you go in there at the first place ? TV Issue :..................................................................................................................... Then He contacted me the TV receiver from Bell Canada doesn't work well, I called the company to fix it immediately... We apologize that technical problem may arrived.....We can't prevent it but we fixed it as soon as we can. Thank you so much for the most valued comments that we could improve in the coming future.... Cheers....... Uma & La Maison Thaico Management Team : )
พฤษภาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Richard
Richard
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Very nice place. Lots of space, has everything, and spotlessly clean.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jannie
Jannie
มกราคม 2017
We had great time here. We wish to give more than 5 stars for the cleanliness and well equipped of the place. The place is quiet but the neighborhood is very lively. Its in between 2 subway stations makes it easy for public transportation. From Uma place was easy to visit an…

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Uma & La MaisonThaiCo

มอนทรีออล, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Uma & La MaisonThaiCo
329 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
La Maison ThaiCo Sawadee Ka (Hello Everyone) ! Our 5 beautiful licensed serviced apartments are managed by our professional team that attentive & responsive, We are so proud to provide impeccable & comfortable apartment for you to enjoy best experience while staying with us …
ภาษา: English, Français, ภาษาไทย
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน