Large living area. Second living area at back of house and outdoor area alsoEasy kitchen with gas stove. 2nd Fridge downstairs.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

One bedroom in a 3 bedroom house. The set-up would ideally suit a single parent and young child. The room has French doors to a sleep-out that is the personal space of the owner, the doors are mostly closed for that reason. However, the room does not have a window otherwise so in hotter weather these doors can be opened during sleeping hours. There is an overhead fan and the room has high ceilings. Apart from the birds and the occasional barking dog it is a very quiet neighbourhood.

ที่พัก

The house is three bedrooms upstairs and a room downstairs. My adult daughter, my partner and I reside permanently. I have two dogs, a whippet and staffy who are allowed in the house upstairs when people are home, but not in the airbnb rooms. There is only one bathroom in the house, the toilet is separate to the bathroom. The laundry and a second toilet and fridge are downstairs. The room has a lovely collection of children's books and some toys.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests may access the kitchen, the laundry and general living areas. They may use the wifi. Parking is on the street.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I work full time Mon-Fri 9-5. My partner is at home most of the time and keeps to his space downstairs mostly. I lead quite an active life so can't guarantee I'll always be around, but I'm happy to do what I can when I can to make my guests stay a happy, interesting one.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

The room has a king size single bed, and a stacker bed. The stacker bed is narrow and probably only suitable for a child. When unstacked it is equivalent to a double bed and there is room for it to be assembled like that if required but again, probably only suitable for 2 kids, depending on your comfort levels. I do have a portable cot also that would fit in the room. The room would suit a single parent travelling with a young child.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 เตียงโซฟา

ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Dog(s) และ cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $25 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 21%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $98 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Respect, just treat my house like you'd like me to treat yours. Smoking outside. No dramas, easygoing trustworthy types please.


การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nithya
เมษายน 2017
Me and my daughter stayed in Tracey's home for 3 days. Tracey and Steve were very friendly. Their home was super spacious. Their dogs were well behaved and followed Tracey's words. The kitchen was well equipped and I did light cooking. There were lots of toys for my 4yo to play. Tracey and Steve were seasoned people and they made us feel home in every aspect. The home had lots of creative art work and paintings made by Tracey. The home was very spacious and we enjoyed the fresh air in the balcony. The home itself, its location, Tracey and Steve made our stay very special indeed!

Moorooka, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tracey

I prefer to see the positive side of things. Friends say I have a calming influence on situations. I love life. I have a great job in the film and tv industry and work full time. In my spare time I am a screenwriter and I also draw and sculpt. I have a partner but we live separately. We enjoy going out to see live music and can point you in the right direction if that interests you too. I love to cook, good fresh food. I have four grown up kids, and a couple of grandchildren. My adult son and his dog live in a room downstairs.

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน