โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 9 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Hill house is a 17th century grade II listed cottage with lots of characterful features. The house has 3 double bedrooms, an office with double sofa bed and single room. There are 2 bathrooms, 3 reception rooms, modern kitchen and large garden. We've just had two new log burner installed and offer a basket of wood for each one to get you on your way to a cosy stay!

ที่พัก

Hill House sits looking over the cricket green in the center of the village of Witcham. The house is full of charm with bits of the house from the 17th, 18th and 19th century's. The garden is large, as is the driveway (there is a narrow entrance) and in the summer it benefits from being south facing.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

All of the rooms are available for use during your stay. There will be firewood available for the log burners and soap for the washing machine and dishwasher.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We will be close by if you need us, however we will leave an information sheet for your stay including numbers for us. The cat will still be there during your visit so please let me know if you would rather I arrange for the neighbour to come and feed her.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have stated 24 hour check in as we will work to accommodate your arrival time and can leave a key in a safe place but please do try to give us adequate warning of when you expect to arrive and depart (as a guide we expect people to stay no more than 24 hours per night booked).

The driveway is very narrow so if you have a wide vehicle you may need to park it on the road in front of the house (free parking). We do get our estate car up just fine but guests have found the drive troublesome to negotiate. We do request that if you choose to park on the road that you keep the cars to the curb side directly in front of the house as some neighbours have responded negatively to guests parking in front of their properties.

We have a TV with Netflix and other apps on and a collection of DVDs but do not stream live TV or have any digital channels.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 4
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 5
1 เตียงโซฟา
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 โซฟา

ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 5
เตียง: 5
เช็คอิน 14:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ 19:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Dog(s) และ cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง กล่องนิรภัย

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $56
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $348
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $418 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 21:00

Thank you for staying at our home, we kindly request that you observe the following rules:
1. No eating in the lounge.
2. Be careful of the narrow staircase.
3. If you bring your dog please clean up after it and do not allow it to bark continuously in the garden.
4. Care for the cat during your stay (food and instructions provided).
5. Get our approval before inviting extra people over, this is not a party venue.
6. Do not smoke inside the property.
7. Love our house as we do and leave it without any extra marks/stains.
8. Respect our neighbours by returning indoors after 10pm, parking in front of our property only, keeping noise to considerate levels and if leaving/arriving late at night/early in the morning keep voices down low.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
จำนวนคืนพักขั้นต่ำสำหรับที่พักนี้ ต่างกันไป
เพิ่มวันที่เดินทางของคุณ เพื่อดูรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม

41 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Claire
กันยายน 2017
A lovely house, with comfortable beds, friendly hosts and a super friendly cat in a tiny village complete with pub and village cricket match right outside our front door. Thank you Fay and Owen!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emma
สิงหาคม 2017
We had a lovely stay at Hill House. Fay and Owen were really helpful leading up to our stay and made sure we had everything we needed. Lovely location opposite the village green and a short drive from Ely. Our party was 8 adults and 3 babies and the communal areas were a little snug with that amount of people, however the weather was really good so we spent lots of time in the garden. Also would not recommend staying if you are allergic to cats.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kate
สิงหาคม 2017
A very comfortable cottage for a weekend stay and Fay and Owen were very accommodating hosts. Would recommend for family / group getaways!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Robyn
สิงหาคม 2017
We had a lovely, peaceful stay at Fay and Owen's cottage. The house is teeming with character and is perfect for families. Fay responded to enquiries immediately and even had a high chair, changing table and three cots to offer! There is a lovely garden and playground directly opposite but not much else within walking distance. The cottage is really quiet and peaceful and ideal for a chilled break.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Peter
กรกฎาคม 2017
Fay & Owen were really helpful in answering our queries before coming, emailed us a great list of local family friendly places to eat out and details about local supermarkets. Very welcoming and happy to host us. The house is not a standard layout which we didn't appreciate until arriving, with access to the upstairs bathroom having to go through other bedrooms, not easy to negotiate with toddlers. Also some issues with the plumbing during our stay, again partially warned about but not until arrival.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jackson
กรกฎาคม 2017
Lovely big house, thank you Fay and Owen! Fay was very helpful in the lead-up to our stay, sending us taxi recommendations and being flexible with check-in and check-out times.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nigel
กรกฎาคม 2017
Lovely old house with masses of character. Lovely garden. Beautiful country setting near stunning Ely. And the most wonderful cat (whom we wanted to take home with us to the USA).

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 43 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
England, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fay And OwenFay And Owen คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

We are Fay and Owen with our dogs Douglas and Winifred. We love exploring and traveling around Europe and Airbnb is our first search for accommodation. I am a medical technology consultant and Owen is a paramedic who is currently studying to become a doctor. Douglas was born in April 2015 and Winifred was born in April 2016, they are working cocker spaniels who are playful, friendly and quiet.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน