ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Cosy bedroom, ideal for a family of 3 with self service breakfast included!
close to shops and metro. tourist attractions (8kms)
1 hour by easybus to Bakers St station from either Stanstead or Luton Airport! Then 15 minutes by metro to the house

ที่พัก

Hi ya,

I am offering a nice Comfortable Room with Triple Bunk Beds. which is ideal for a family of three, two adults on the Double bed below and a child or adult on the top bed above!
The bedroom overlooks the back garden
Wifi available,
Clean sheets, pillows, towels and toiletries (soap, shampoo & conditioner). Hair Dryer. All provided! Plug transformers.
Iron and Ironing board if needed
Self serve Basic Breakfast will be provided, (such as Tea, Coffee, bread, milk, and cereals)
.Laundry facilities (Washing Powder & conditioner)
The West End is just 20 minutes away by metro. The station is just 10 minutes walk from the house. Neasden Station is the (Jubilee Line) Zone 3. This one train from this station takes you to (Bond St). Londons main shopping area. Westminsters Big Ben and the Houses of Parliment.( Green Park) for Buckingham palace and (Bakers St) for Easybus stop to Standstead and Luton.
Free parking is available on the street outside the house.
Getting around town with public transport is easy, just buy an Oyster card! Pay as you go!
Travel and Leisure leaflets provided!
No need for a Tourist Guide as I am happy to give you as much information as I can as I have lived in London all my life!
Camden Town is a quick and easy journey from the house; you can take the extremely comfortable, brand new Overground Metro from Willesden Junction and be there in just 20 minutes. (Willesden Junction is 10 minutes by bus from outside the house).There you can visit the famous Camden Lock Market, where you can browse in the unique shops, and grab a vintage bargain, great variety of International Food Stands to choose from, Delicious!
Stroll in the park, Hampstead Heath in 15 minutes away by overground metro,
There is also a massive Westfield Shopping Centre only 20 minutes away by bus from here!
There is a local street market up the road which is open on Wednesdays
The Nearest underground station is Neasden. Travel Zone 3. It is less than 10 minutes walk from the house.
This is the silver Jubilee line
The house is also close to other locations such as the famous Wembley Stadium, Portobello Market .Ace cafe London, Nostalgic Bikers Club/Cafe
The nearest hospital is Central Middlessex Hospital which is 10 minutes away by bus. Buses 266 and 260 are 3 minutes walking distance from the house on the High St.
If you like to exercise as well as enjoying peaceful scenic views, the lovely Roundwood Park is just a 10 minute walk where you can exercise in a very relaxed setting and stop for a tea and pastry at the very friendly family cosmopolitan park café.

If you are more into swimming or weight training, Willesden Sports Centre is a 15 minute walk. The sport centre is very good and you can pay by the day, so you could incorporate training in your holidays or your short stay.

If you fancy cycling, there is a lovely scenic route along the Canal side starting from Willesden all the way to Camden Town passing through Little Venice and London Zoo. Really nice 1 Hour bike trip.

.. If you want to feel like your in the heart of the Carabbean, Harlesden Town centre is just a 10 minute walk away from the house where you will find a variety of Afro/carabbean food shops & Takeaways, hair & nail parlours, Fishmongers as well as main stream franchises such as Tesco's, Peacocks, Iceland, Poundstretchers and Argos and the 99p Store. Ikea is also just a ten minute walk from the house in the other direction. I can provide easy maps if you like!

If you don't fancy walking too far There are a wide range of Takeaway food shops just a few minutes walk from the house. A Lovely Bakery, Traditional English Fish n Chip shop, Tops Pizza, Caribbean, Indian and a Post Office, Cash point and Chemist.
Perfect Location, lots of privacy
Nearest Airport Heathrow, also good connections to Gatwick, Luton and Stanstead

You will get a key for your room and a key for the front door of the house

Please read my Reviews to get an idea of the place too. If this sounds like a good place for you to stay then I look forward to Hosting you. Feel free to Book!

Look forward to hearing from you. Please if you could give a little description of why you are visiting and who will be coming with you. Thanks and God Bless

IDEAL FOR 3 PEOPLE!!!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

If you need to smoke you can smoke in the front garden only

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Please introduce yourselves if there are other guests in the house during your visit. Nice way to make friends!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Please tidy up after yourselves when using the bathroom and kitchen


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
สูบบุหรี่ได้
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อาหารเช้า
ทีวี

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 14%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 10:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

No parties, no drugs, no smoking in the house only outside in the front garden please! No cooking sausages & Bacon! Sorry but I am a vegetarian and I don't like the smell, anything else will be fine


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

158 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Megan
กรกฎาคม 2017
May is sweet and welcoming. The room was great for our stay for just a few days!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karen
กรกฎาคม 2017
May's place is really cool. It has a cool 1950's vintage theme going on! The room is nice and perfect for sleeping after a full day of going out. Her place is a 10-15 minute walk from the Neasden (Zone 3) stop on the Jubilee line which is one of the better lines for sightseeing. She is also a nice and welcoming person. I would stay with her again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Torsten
มิถุนายน 2017
Very international location in Northwest London. 10 min walk to subway. 1 stop from Wembley Stadium. House is run efficiently by May. Popular host for good reason. Great spot from which to explore London. We had a wonderful time.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bree
มิถุนายน 2016
The room was clean, and May is great - accomodating and generous. She had coffee for us to use, some food in the cupboard, and everything we needed to cook and have a nice stay. Thanks May!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kalee
มีนาคม 2016
May was very welcoming when we arrived - she has flexible check in and check out times, which makes things easier. She is also helpful for getting recommendations for shopping and other entertainment. In the shared kitchen she has plenty of pamphlets and our room had a tube map. As for the place itself, it is very cutely decorated! It has a very retro feel, which is adorable. The room is exactly as pictured, and the bunk beds are very sturdy (I've always had a fear of them falling!). This room is also right next to the bathroom, which can be convenient but also a little noisy with other people getting ready in the morning, so be aware of that when booking rooms. Overall, this was a great stay. Not only was May very accommodating, but the place is also very homey, warm, and well-equipped with kitchen utensils and other necessities. The area is a little outside of central London, but the tube stop (Neasden) is only a 10 minute walk and is very fast and easy to navigate.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Megan
กันยายน 2015
May was a very welcoming host. We arrived a bit earlier than planned but she let us in and showed us our room anyway. The room was very comfortable for our short stay in London, exactly as advertised and it suited myself and my two friends (a married couple) very well. Her house was very clean and decorated in a cool way that we rally enjoyed. May generously provided us with many towels and a shelf in the fridge to use. She also gave us some advise on where to eat and buy cheap groceries as well as giving good directions to town. I would recommend this accommodation.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
พฤศจิกายน 2014
I had a very nice stay here, the place is cozy and provides the essentials.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 263 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ May

I have my own Soft Furnishing Business, and work Freelance. I used to Party a lot on the Rock n Roll Scene. I still love the cars, fashion, music of the 40's 50's & 60's but these days I'm more interested in getting together with Friends over dinner, going to Church and Family gatherings! I like to work and travel. Spend more of my time in Spain these days. I'm a vegetarian and have compassion for Animal rights. I love honest and sincere people. I love Airbnb it gives me a chance to meet lots of interesting people from all over the world!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน