Our hairy housemate, AscoComfy queen-sized bed
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Your room is a queen-size at the front of a two-bedroom single-storied terrace. Two trams are within minutes of the front door, and more trams and trains are just a short walk away. Close to Brunswick St, Smith St and Edinburgh Gardens.

ที่พัก

This is classic North Fitzroy living. You'll be staying in a 1890s single-storied terrace. The front room is yours with a very comfy queen-sized bed. We can add a desk if you'll need to do a lot of study. There's a few of our books and boxes also in the room.
Our house is not modern and chic, but it is functional. We think someone's Uncle George renovated the back half of the house in the 1960s, and he was a little eccentric...

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You'll share the lounge, dining, kitchen and bathroom with your hosts.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We're available for friendly chats at anytime. But we're not able to act as full time tour-guides.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

The bathroom is a little 'quirky'. Everything works just fine. You'll have a lovely hot shower or bath. But the space is oddly large and we use it to store our bikes etc.
Asco is an inside dog when we are home, and an outside dog when we are not.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
ยินดีต้อนรับ: สุนัข
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 8 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 21
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 163
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Please don't feed the dog. Anything. I know she's cute. No.
Keep it down after 11 and before 8am on weekdays
And keep it down after midnight and before 9am on weekends.
No smoking inside.


การยกเลิก

ยืดหยุ่น

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

10 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ J-Jacques
มิถุนายน 2017
Sara and Kat place is very comfortable and a very quite location too . Close to tram, restaurants , parks in beautiful and vibrant Fitzroy North .

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cameron
มีนาคม 2017
Great place! Lovely quiet street, next to Edinburgh gardens and close to Fitzroy restaurants and bars. Sara and Kat are great, and their dog Asco is adorable :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ J-Jacques
มกราคม 2017
Sara and Kat are very friendly and easy going hosts . Beautiful setup and so well located . Excellent bed and very quite room and location . I'll stay there again when in Melbourne for sure .

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Audrey
มกราคม 2017
We have really enjoyed our stay in their house. Great place and nice landlords.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charlotte
ธันวาคม 2016
Sara and Kat were absolutely wonderful hosts. They made us feel very much at home and accommodated for us despite our short notice. Very clean and tidy. Really good location and the most adorable dog! Would definitely stay here again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dave
กันยายน 2016
Sara and Kat were great hosts. Friendly and easy going and their dog Asco is my favourite Airbnb host so far. The house is clean and cozy, the room and bed were great and the house itself is in a nice quiet street just a short walk or tram from a bunch of great bars and cafes. Would book again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andy
เมษายน 2016
Sara, Kat & Asco are the perfects hosts. Super friendly, considerate and helpful. The house is clean & tidy, the room & bed comfortable and you couldn't ask for more. The location is on a quiet street close to a great park and within a short walk Smith & Brunswick Streets where a whole host of food, shops and cafes are located. With 3 different tram lines close by it makes trips in to the city really easy and nice and quick. What ever brings you to Melbourne, be it to explore the city, the beach, the coffee or for work; Asco will make you want to stay longer! The most adorable dog you'll ever meet; play fetch with him for even a couple of minutes each day and you'll have made a friend for life!

ฟิทซ์รอย นอร์ธ, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sara And Kat

G'day!
We're Sara and Kat. We're a late 30s couple who between us have been everywhere (almost!). We love meeting new people and hearing about their travelling adventures.
We also have a dog called Asco. She is ridiculously adorable.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน