The house is in a culdesac, so it's a really quiet street. There are delicious Pizza and Mexican on the corner.Kitchen with everything necessary for cooking. There's a separate bar fridge for your use.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Private room, balcony in a quiet street walking distance from the beach. Shared lounge room, kitchen (private bar fridge), backyard. Ultra friendly non allergy dogs.

EXTRA KID ACCOMMODATION: double bed in our 7y.o. daughter's room.

ที่พัก

The bedroom has a nice queen size bed, spacious wardrobe, side tables. There is a ceiling fan and the windows face the front balcony.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You have the private use of your room and a shared use of the front balcony, lounge room with kitchen, back courtyard and downstairs bathroom is at your disposal as well as kid's room if your kids are accommodated there.

In the kitchen there's everything necessary for cooking, a good coffee machine for a proper espresso, latte etc, also you have your own bar fridge. Backyard has a gas BBQ easy to use.

Feel free to use the home cinema, which is connected to the computer, so that you can watch anything online or enjoy a movie from our collection.

In the bathroom there's both bath and shower, washing machine with dryer function.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We're available most of the time and we are happy to share a few meals together. If you're travelling with kids we can make babysitting arrangements.

Besides English my wife speaks Russian & some Spanish.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have two friendly well-trained dogs. I have a dog allergy, so both dogs are poodle mixes, which don't shed and don't cause any allergy problems.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Dog(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $37
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $66 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00

Please no smoking inside the building. Pets are welcome.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

28 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pio
กันยายน 2017
We really enjoyed our stay! We felt at home :) The facilities were excellent.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Virginia
พฤษภาคม 2017
Easy walking distance to restaurants and shops. Near beach. Family friendly. Very quiet area. Well equiped kitchen . Bedroom comfortable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alisa
เมษายน 2017
My partner and I had a lovely stay at David and Maria's place. Maria was lovely and very accommodating. Our room was beautifully furnished and very comfortable. We had access to the main areas of the house (living room, kitchen, courtyard and bathroom), which were all lovely. The location is fantastic (a short walk down to Coogee Beach). And we really enjoyed playing with their two dogs when they were around! Thanks for a great stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephan
เมษายน 2017
I fully can endorse the positive comments on this great family and house! David and Maria are perfect hosts and did share their house with us. We really had a great time! We stayed four days with our 7-month baby and enjoyed every second. Once you are there you immediately feel being part of the family and our baby did enjoy as well. The dogs are very friendly and is was not an issue at all to let our baby play among them on the floor. They shared their baby bed, high chair and stroller with us. Thank you! It was quite a surprise that our baby did find lots of infant toys and even a slightly older playmate :)) From Coogee it was easy to go to city center by bus or doing the very scenic coastal walk to Bondy beach (totally worth). I definately recommend this place. Thanks you so much!!! We wish you all the best! We will keep you in best memory and hope to see you again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Louise
เมษายน 2017
David and Maria were so lovely and friendly while being respectful of our privacy. Their home was beautiful, clean and well stocked in case you forget anything. The amenities provided were well above par. I would defiantly book with them again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ さかのう
มีนาคม 2017
クージービーチへは子供とゆっくり歩いて15分の立地。疲れた帰り道はバスを利用することもできて、とても便利な立地です。公園やスーパーも近く、2週間の滞在でしたが、とても快適でした。デビッドもマリアもとても優しく、ビーチまで車で送ってくれたり、必要な買い物はないかとケアしてくれました。子供達もとてもかわいく、子供連れの滞在だったため、オモチャをシェアしてくれたり、一緒に遊んでくれたりして、すっかり家族の一員のように楽しく過ごせました。ベッドルームは心地のよい大きなベッドで、クローゼットも大きく、荷物を広げることができました。玄関を入ってすぐのお部屋が寝室のため、1番奥にあるバスルームまで遠いですが、広い家なので仕方がないでしょう。バスタブ、シャワールームもあり快適です。明るいリビングはいつでものんびりできました。ぜひまた滞在したい素敵なお家です。

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zin
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Great place nice room and cute family ... suggest for anyone to book ...

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 7 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
คูกี, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David

Hi!

I've been living in Coogee for about 10 years and just love this area. It has everything for the lifestyle I enjoy: a beach, Coastal Walk for running, lots of great cafes with delicious food from all over the world, tennis courts and many other nice things.

I'm married, my wife Maria is a counsellor and does photography. Besides English she speaks Russian and reasonable Spanish. My daughter Daisy is 8, she's a lovely girl and our son is still a baby. We have two super friendly non shedding dogs.

We're easy going and enjoy having dinners in a good company with a sense of humour. Maria is a keen cook ;) We also play tennis and dance Argentine Tango and swing. We've done quite a bit of travelling around the world and locally as well. If you want a tip where to go to taste wine, do horse riding, diving or have a scenic drive — just ask.

ภาษา: English, Español, Русский
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ David
David
Maria ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Maria

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน