Private Mews approach with gated accessOutside garden
Bright 1 Bed Maisonette
Bright 1 Bed Maisonette
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A funky, architect designed one bedroom flat set within this desireable, gated mews. The approach to the apartment is via a pretty cobbled street and gain access through its own private entrance. A popular location by the open spaces of Tufnell Park

ที่พัก

Very bright & cheerful funky interior with lots if privacy, highly secure and no overlooking.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Anytime they requested otherwise only on arrival/ deoarture.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $34
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่, 1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Smoking is allowed but please do so outside and be discreet about adjacent neighbours.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 4 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ariana
ธันวาคม 2016
Overall, we had a great experience at Lucrecia's place. The flat is nice and comfortable to accommodate a couple. It's divided in two floors: on the ground floor are the bedroom and the bathroom and on the first floor is the kitchen, which is really nice, bright and well equipped. We were provided with clean towels and linens and everything we needed for our stay in London. Plus, Lucrecia is a kind and communicative host. We would definitively recommend this place.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marco And Jayden
พฤษภาคม 2016
Lucrecia was such a gracious host, and couldn't have been any nicer. The flat is lovely, and feels very spacious. The neighborhood is great! A nice pub right across the street, a grocery store and a beautiful dog friendly park just a 2 minute walk away

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lucrecia

I am a friendly cyclist and very keen to meet diverse people of all ages and share stuff. I love cycling and also I like wild swimming. I sing in the local choir and often volunteer on different work types, gardening being one of my favourites. My job as an architect working in a large practice allows me to meet with lots of creatives types and activities, we go hand sketching to interesting places and learn to see and be observant and discover intentions all around our physical environment.I live in a calm and charming place I wish to share and also get to stay at other people's homes, habits & customs.

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน