Bedroom 1Kitchen Dining area overlooking back yard
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

•Please review the listing details after you book. You will have access to passwords, actual address, and more detail when you book.

•I live in a nice comfortable home, and the location is great. I'm Very proactive host, I love meeting people from other countries, and making your stay a great experience.

•I was recently awarded the super host status. Basically translates into just getting it.

•Kids OK- please read booking guide
Dogs OK in a case by case basis.

ที่พัก

My home is located in an amazing part of San Francisco. It's three large bedroom, 1.5 baths and is 1300 square feet. Very comfortable for a family of 5/6. I'm located in Telegraph Hill/North Beach area if SF.

This area is rated as one of the top ten neighborhoods in the world.
Take a look, and let me know if I can answer any questions.

You can easily walk to the nearby shopping, theater, concerts, museums, etc. There are also plenty of casual and fine-dining choices nearby, plus a grocery store (Trader Joe's/Safeway) down the street if you choose to cook.

The kitchen is fully-equipped with plenty of cooking gear, chef stove, high end appliances, etc. coffee maker, espresso machine, microwave and dishwasher.

-Ghirardelli Square
-All Yachting events
- Pier 39
- Coit Tower
- Lombard Street
- China Town
- Ferry boat terminals
- Super markets, pharmacies, and dozens of great restaurants/cafes/bars. (Ask for a run down while your here.)

The apartment is modern and nicely furnished, with Plasma TV, HD cable, DVD player. Plenty of bandwidth that is fast. I will say that if everyone has your device on, it will slow down the internet. It's minimal, but it's best to sign out if you wil be away. I also have several router points. Clothes washer/dryer in the unit.

Towels, all clean bedding, nicely appointed rooms, and comfortable beds. 2 queens and one King, sewing kit, and even emergency toothbrushes are provided for you to use. Im addition to other items you may have missed while packing.


The house is professionally cleaned the day you arrive, or the day before.

The building is very well maintained. The apartment is is comfortable, and beautifully furnished. Large windows let in plenty of light. The unit faces a large quiet back yard space with BBQ, and some outdoor seating.
You can relax in the sun, and enjoy the garden we use for the building. Lettuce, lemons, tomatoes, etc.

The room's are very comfortable, and nicely furnished. No cutting corner's. Nice comfortable beds, plants, original art work, and a very home like feeling.

Bottom line is that you will feel taken care of, and very welcome to San Francisco. and I will always be accessible.
Hope you decide to book, and come to see us in North Beach/Telegraph Hill.

Thank you!

Ryan

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have access to absolutely everything.
Chefs kitchen, all the all clad cooking supplies, etc.
Great access to Trader Joe's, Safeway, Walgreens.
Back yard. All of it.
Obviously full access to the house. Laundry, etc.
We always have toiletries that you may have left at home.
We don't offer parking but their is a local lot that will allow you a once a day in and out privilege as opposed to having to pay again.
Let me know and I'll share that info.
Thanks

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I interact with each guest differently. Some want to explore, some are here for an event, so we don't see each other much. Other times I am very hands on. Helping direct people traveling from other countries, being sensitive to their time change. I'm also as flexible as possible when checking in. Normal Check in is 2-5 pm. PST

I give each guest, and or their party a tour the house, and point out where things are located, the location of the spare key, etc.
I let my guests dictate how much interaction they want. I always let everyone know that I'm here, and ready to suggest a restaurant, wine tour, special "local sites" and things you CANT miss while here. This is your house while your here.
Relax and enjoy!
Ryan

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

•••Before you arrive it's really important I know your Itinerary both coming, and going. I can plan around your schedule.

•You can leave your luggage if you have a late flight. If possible I'll let you stay at the house as long as possible.

•11 AM is the check out time. Especially when I have a guest the next day. Again you can always leave your luggage.

•Sometimes you will have to do a mobile check in, and I will follow up in person asap.

•••Safety is very important, and I'll go over what to do and where to go, where the fire extinguishers are etc. my home is built on bedrock so Earthquakes have minimal impact on our hill.

•••However, familiarize yourself with exits, fire extinguishers', etc.••••

•Can't wait to host you, and your family, or friends, or both, or just you. Whatever!

• If you need another day, or two to stay before or after you arrive, let me know. I can sometimes accommodate your request.
Cheers, Ryan


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $155
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $300
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 12:00 - 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

PLEASE read these guidelines and the HOUSE MANUAL.

ANIMALS:
Dogs are welcome on a case by case basis. $50 per night. $25 plus a $100 security deposit. I have never had any issues, and Im a dog lover. I will instruct AirBNb to return the $25 per day the day you leave.
Cleaning fee. It's $200 with a dog instead of the standard $155.

IMPORTANT:
If you fall under the Americans with Disabilities Act you are welcome to bring your dog with no additional cleaning fee, or daily extra charge.
However I will require that you show your paperwork for the animal upon arrival. The laws have changed and we can ask for proof of disability. Not details, just that your Dr. has made this a necessity for your health and safety.

•All dogs must be taken to the park to run, and take care of business. Off leash is not legal, but is generally not enforced. Dogs must not be allowed in the backyard as we have small children on the
Property.

Despite my efforts to work with people around smoking, I had to eliminate smoking anywhere on the property. This includes both back and front porch, in front of the house, etc. If evidence of smoking is left behind there is. $300 penalty. Your deposit will not be returned.

INFANTS AND TODDLERS.
If you have an infant or toddler my house is NOT child proof. Love kids. I usually do not allow kids, but have had a couple good experiences with parents who were responsible, and kept an eye on their little ones.

I do have a mobile crib made by Graco. Again the safety of your child resides with you entirely. We have cleaning supplies, and many other items in the house that are not kid friendly. There are no door latches in any cabinets, and there may be medication or other dangerous items in the home.

***No late night parties or guests***
***Respectful common sense.***

You must adhere to the rules that govern our building, the biggest is smoking, and local ordinances regarding noise past 10 pm. Obviously you don't need to be extra quiet or not watch a movie. Just no really loud noise.
Thank You.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 5 คืน

31 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura
กันยายน 2017
I can't say enough about our stay at this location. Ryan was always accessible for questions. He was very accommodating. The apartment and location were even better than described. We would stay here again in a heartbeat. We had plenty of space for my husband and I and our two toddlers. I walked each morning to a coffee shop and market. There is a wonderful park with playground one block away. The views from the street are spectacular (we could see the water from a block away). We walked to Union Square (1 mile) and a beautiful cathedral is just two blocks away.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Samuel
กันยายน 2017
Ryan was the nicest host I've ever had in AirBnB. He was always available for everything we needed. We had a nice welcome to his place. Regarding the house, it has all the kitchen amenities you may need, the living room is awesome and the bedrooms are really comfortable. The neighbourhood is really good, it's quiet, neighbours are really nice as well.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emily
กันยายน 2017
The place was spacious, clean, and in a great location. Great amenities e.g. kitchen w/ all necessary appliances, laundry, outdoor space. Host was very communicative and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anthony
สิงหาคม 2017
Le logement de Ryan était parfait pour nos besoins (une famille de 5) et l'emplacement idéal. L'appartement est également très bien équipé. Il faut savoir que des parkings tout près existent, mais cela coutent $40 pour chaque 24 heures - négociables sur des plus longues durées et seulement $20 du matin au soir.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sheryl
สิงหาคม 2017
Ryan's place is in an amazing location with easy access to transport, resturants as is walkable to Fishermans wharfe and the downtown area. A good size living space so room to relax when not out and about!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eleanor
กรกฎาคม 2017
You cannot get a more spacious, more perfect location for your San Francisco trip than Ryan's home. You are a short walk to Fishermen's Wharf as well as many restaurants within a few short blocks.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tess
กรกฎาคม 2017
Ryan was a great host, made check in and check outs easy, and was always easy to reach. The location is great, easy to walk to great food and San Francisco's main attractions.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 38 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ซานฟรานซิสโก, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ RyanRyan คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hi,

Im a laid back professional born and raised in San Francisco. I work in Real Estate Finance, and love to host guests, business entrepreneurs, and many other people that broaden my understanding of culture, political differences, and similarities.

Especially love to share cultural exchanges, and represent my City and the U.S. as an open welcoming place to visit. This has been an amazing journey in this regard. Learning, and breaking down my own preconceived notions of people period has been eye opening.
This carries through in my everyday life and when I use AIRBNB to travel.
When not working, I enjoy kayak fishing, getting out in the city, heading to Lake Tahoe, and exploring off the beaten path restaurants, and events.

I'm active in local politics, and am a member of an amazing community here in North Beach. Our village by the bay!! TM

You can expect, and my previous guest review's share that your experience will be comfortable, safe, and unique. I love sharing my home with people from other areas of the world, different states, entrepreneurs, people relocating to San Francisco, and may need some assistance in navigating the rental, or purchase markets. I often host local friends in my community that may need a room for a visiting family member.

I give my guests as much of my time as they need to make the most of San Francisco. This often involves recommending my favorite hidden spots to explore, or restaurants that you can't miss. I look forward too meeting you!!

Best Ryan

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน