Lounge with feature fireplace.Lounge with large selection of books for you to use.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

We have a small single room in our family home, with a comfy bed and pillows and space for you to make it your own during your stay.

You have free fast wifi internet access, hot water 24hrs, extensive cooking facilities, garden, art studio space (on request).

ที่พัก

This small and perfectly formed room is great for short stays or longer breaks, with lots of storage space for your belongings and a super comfy bed.

The room has a desk and chair, for you to work or watch films.

The real benefit of this room is that it is always warm and cosy, so after a long day out you will have somewhere to relax.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You'll have access to our shared bathroom, kitchen, lounge and artist studio (on request). We have a comfy lounge with TV that has Netflix, Amazon Prime, BBCiplayer and Youtube. We have a piano that you're welcome to use (it needs tuning though!). I love cooking, so our kitchen is well equipped for you to use too.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We love having guests and will be very happy to help you during your stay, whether that is finding somewhere nice to eat or checking out what's on in Manchester.

The Peak District is close by and we are there at least twice a week, so if you want to get out and see more we can help with that too.

Our speciality is welcoming guests who are first time travellers to the UK, helping to make your start here a good one.

We are an active family and rise early, so during the day you can have space to yourself, with peace and quiet. We will do our best not to disturb you when we leave in the mornings, but sometimes a little noise is unavoidable.

In the evenings we are happy for you to hang out with us, if we're around, or to do your own thing. Sometimes we might be busy, but if there's something you need or want company, we will do our best to help out.

As a self confessed foodie I also offer meals to guests on a daily or weekly basis. If you want a sample menu, just ask. I aim to provide healthy meals that are tasty and suit your tastes, at an additional cost.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We're a busy household - you'll probably have the lounge to yourself for most of your stay, if you want to relax in front of the TV a little!


ที่พัก
พักได้: 1
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน ยืดหยุ่น
เช็คเอาท์ 13:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $11
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 8%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $32 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

Rules are fairly simple:

Treat the house with respect
If you return after 10.30, please be as quiet as you can.
If you order a takeaway late at night, please ensure you're waiting for the delivery and let me know in advance.

If you break or damage something please let me know.

Don't enter the other bedrooms at any time.

If you cook, please wash up your things and put them away in the cupboards.

We may allow the occasional dog or other pet, but please ask before you book. We are a non smoking household, so smoking is allowed outside of the house - either in the garden at the front or back of the house.

If you would like to use something like shampoo or toothpaste in the bathroom, please ask first. There is a selection of items in your room for you to use.

When you are in the house, the front door must always be locked. When you leave the house, there is an alarm, which must be set. When you arrive you will be given the code. We ask that when you leave the house, you close any windows that you have opened.

We have freshly laundered slippers for our guests to use in the house.

Lastly, if you'd like to bring other people back, please let me know first.

Thank you.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - This is an Edwardian house with one flight of stairs.
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ - Parking outside the house and nearby is readily available. This is a residential area.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - You will share the kitchen, bathroom and living room. The bathroom is conveniently situated next to your room.

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

21 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marcello
กันยายน 2017
Had a pleasant stay at Emily's house. Would come back at any time!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emilio
สิงหาคม 2016
The room and stay I had here was great! Emily is easy to talk to and open to helping out in any way possible, should you need any. She provides great hospitality and really makes you feel welcomed.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Birdie
สิงหาคม 2016
Emily was an angel! Despite technology-based communication problems, she had everything set up for my arrival - the space was clean, cosy, and perfect. We had a lovely chat over breakfast in the morning and she gave me some fantastic recommendations for where to go in town...unfortunately I was under the weather and had to stay in, but I'm excited to check out her suggestions next time I'm in town! And then as if that wasn't enough, she gave me a lift to the airport. Wonderful space, even more wonderful person. Highly recommend!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Moira
กรกฎาคม 2016
Emily was extremely nice and welcoming. She was fun to chat with. And the room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed staying with Emily very much.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yifei
กันยายน 2017
Emily is very patient and nice. she is good at cooking. i love the choclate cookies very much. I really enjoy talking with her. It's the first choice for travellers.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emily
คำตอบจาก Emily:
Yifei, thank you so much for sharing your knowledge about China. I learnt so much from you. Good luck with your studies, and you're welcome back here if you need a place to stay in the future.
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Madeleine
สิงหาคม 2017
I really enjoyed my stay during more than 1 month at the Emily's house. She's very kind with you and do everything to make your stay even better. The house is near the bus station so the city centre is not that far. The room is small but very cosy and the bed is really confortable. I recommand this airbnb to everyone !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dave
พฤษภาคม 2017
Emily is a wonderful, friendly host. She's only too happy to help with plans and advice. The room is very comfortable and quiet. Public transport is close by for a trip into the city or there are plenty of parks for a walk. I hope I'm lucky enough to stay again.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 5 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
แมนเชสเตอร์, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emily

Climber with a love of the outdoors and a passion for adventure.

Love: Food, People, Adventure, Travel, Helping people.
Recent adventures include running a marathon in Mozambique and summiting Kilimanjaro in Tanzania. As a traveller I am happy to go cheap and light - the experience of meeting people is the most important thing.

As a host I'm pretty laissez faire and I'm happy to help you if you want assistance or to leave you in peace if you prefer to be left alone. We're an active household - climbing, horse riding, running etc, so if you're into the outdoors I'd love to show you around.

Manchester is a stunning and wondrous city - I love it and love to share it with people. We're only about 4 miles from the city centre - 2 mins from a bus stop, so access to the city is easy. I also have a bike you can borrow, if you'd like to explore on two wheels. You can get into the Peak District in about 40 minutes on a bike.

I'm a qualified and insured rock climbing instructor, so if you need someone to show you the ropes, ask me about courses and days out in the beautiful English countryside.

Reading is another passion. I have a good collection of books, so anyone staying with us is welcome to browse and enjoy the collection.

Ice cream is one of my favourite things - good quality chocolate ice cream just can't be beaten!

Any more questions, just ask.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน