Big bay windows letting lots of light in.Living room.
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Large, comfortable bedroom in central London with great facilities & quick transport links (15 mins to Leicester Square/Oxford Circus). Continental, self-serve breakfast included.

Spacious & tranquil house with open living area, situated on a quiet street. Patio garden with BBQ and eating area. Large, clean & modern bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen. Communal gardens with art studio. Best of all, a friendly and helpful host!

ที่พัก

It really is an unique property with many positive qualities, being on old maternity hospital it has tall ceilings, spacious rooms and lots of outside space.

There is a large private patio terrace with table, chairs and BBQ, a modern and clean bathroom and a large, comfortable bedroom. The bedroom consists of one double bed and two single beds (that can be stacked on top of each other).

The 'hall' offers an open space for cooking, eating and relaxing. It's a great place to chill and relax from the busy London buzz. If you're bringing kids, there is also plenty of space to run around, inside and out!

Breakfast is self-served consisting of bread, jam, eggs, orange juice, tea, coffee, a range of cereals and milk. There is also a fruit bowl available in the living room if ever you're peckish!

Everything you may need such as plug converters, toilet products, towels, kitchen spice rack and a few other goodies will be available to you during your stay.

There are also the communal gardens which is great for picnics, with a private art studio for residents to enjoy, which regularly hold community events displaying local artists' work.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You'll have access to all parts of the house and outdoor areas, except for my bedroom (obviously). The bathroom is shared with myself and is cleaned daily. There is also a bike shed if needed.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I'm (Tom) living and working often from home, or away travelling for business, otherwise my partner (Guillaume) will be around to help if you need anything.

Our goal is to make you feel at home, we really enjoy meeting people from around the world and it's a great passion for us to make sure you have a great experience living with us.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

As a male couple, we are LGBT friendly and we'd expect you to be too!

The bedroom setup for 4 people can make the room have limited walking space, although the single beds can easily be put back on top of each other during the day, opening up the room.

We have a very friendly and loveable Cockerpoo puppy called Tegwen, she is bred to be hypoallergenic and doesn't shed hair. She lives between London and Wales so may not always be at home!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $42
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่, 2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

To be clean, quiet and respectful :)
We are an eco-friendly house so we ask you kindly to help us recycle and compost!

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 28 ธันวาคม 2017 - 02 มกราคม 2018 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 3 คืน

95 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michaël
กันยายน 2017
Tom's place is a highly recommended place to stay when visiting London! Thanks for welcoming us.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dorien
สิงหาคม 2017
We enjoyed a wonderful stay in London, close enough to public transport to get into town easily and very kind and helpful hosts.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jean-Marc
สิงหาคม 2017
Tres bel appartement, guide touristiques et propositions d itineraire sympa , tout est fait pour nous simplifier les vacances. Merci Tom !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yoonji
สิงหาคม 2017
중심지와 가깝고 교통이 편리해 주요관광지로 이동하기가 정말 좋았습니다. 위치가 최고의 장점입니다. 아침식사도 숙소에서 해결할 수 있도록 빵과 잼 등을 제공해주어서 아주 좋았습니다. 다만 방크기가 작아 4명이 갈 경우 캐리어를 펼쳐두고 사용하기가 힘든 점이 아쉬웠습니다. 그것만 제외하고는 아주 훌륭한 숙소였습니다.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yvonne
กรกฎาคม 2017
The house was very clean, and quiet. He has USB drives that are for US residents, and a breakfast station. His location is also close to the subway and bus station. And he also provides information on the city. We enjoyed stay there.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lykke
กรกฎาคม 2017
Guillaume and Toms place is a perfect place to stay when visiting London. The location is close to an underground station and bus stops, so it is easy to get around the city from there. The place itself is nicely kept, clean and has a nice feeling to it. The hosts are so helpful and nice to talk to, and the communication before our stay was easy. I brought my five-year-old and he liked the place as well. I can definately recommend this place - even to families.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dawood
กรกฎาคม 2017
Can't get any better value and the house was clean and open too, definitely would recommend to anyone looking to stay.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 26 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ TomTom คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hi! I'm Tom.

I am very interested in science (I have a Biomedical Science degree) and love to travel the world, mostly far off exotic places such as South East Asia and Latin America. I'm a keen language learner, having mastered French and Spanish to a good conversional level and I'm currently learning Welsh.

I love to cook healthy and nutritious meals to balance my active lifestyle as I frequent the gym quite a lot, as well as swim, climb, salsa and hike. My downtime includes playing the piano, going to the theatre and cinema, cocktails with friends, spending time with family and reading as much as possible, from novels to startup/entrepreneur autobiographies.

My style of AirBnb hosting is to be open, friendly and helpful. I don't want to be overbearing for my guests but simply guide them to make the best decisions during their stay, and allow them to choose how much interaction they wish to have with myself. Cleanliness is a top priority, so guests can relax and feel like they're in a luxury hotel with home comfort around them.

Finally, my life motto is;
Be grateful, be honest, be kind.

ภาษา: English, Español, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 92%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Tom
Tom
Combet ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Combet

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน