ผู้เข้าพัก 10 คน
3 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 10 คน
3 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 10 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our 3 bedroom Bi-level can be your home away from home. Enjoy our spacious accommodations, walk to Ocean Beach. Bike ride to the nearby park. Sit on our deck and enjoy the sunshine. Relax! Don't sweat the small details, we've covered your needs.

ที่พัก

Located less than 1 mile to Ocean Beach, our home is situated on a quiet street with minimal traffic and near children's park. You will find plenty of room and privacy in our fully furnished 3 bedroom, 2.5 bath home. Lovely hardwood floors throughout the second floor. On second floor: Large MBR has Queen bed, private bath, 33 inch flat screen tv. MBR can also accomodate a queen air mattress or portable playpens. 2nd BR Full bed. Full bathroom in hallway. Our kitchen is great for large family meal preps. Large Dining room great for family indoor gatherings. Modern bright living room with 45 in TV. First floor : 1 bedroom with 2 twin beds. Large Family room with 2 full size futons, fireplace, family game area, 55 inch flat screen television. Half bath and laundry room. Wifi and Satellite TV. You and your guests will enjoy entertaining on the deck, a picnic in the backyard, a BBQ or perhaps join the kids in an outdoor game in our large backyard. Beach umbrella,chairs,coolers are available for your use. Convenient street parking.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have full use of our home. 1 car beach pass. Bath towels, limited toiletries and condiments, BBQ utensils, propane tank and beach cooler. Excludes use of the garage and private office and master bedroom closet.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

When possible, we will personally greet you upon your arrival, walk you through our home and answer any questions. Our Property manager will also be available should you need assistance during your stay.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

It is our goal to make your stay enjoyable. Please feel free to contact us should the need arise.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $600
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Positively No Smoking in or on property.
*Responsible party must be at least 25 yrs old with current government photo identification.
*No pets allowed.
*Feel free to use all of the amenities in our home.
*For your convenience, washer/dryer/dishwasher are available.
Before departing Guest are required to:
1. Clean kitchen and dining room table. May leave clean dishes in dishwasher. Remove perishables from refrigerator.
2. Sweep all floors.
3. Empty all house garbage cans and place trash bags/ recyclables in appropriate outside trash can.
4. Clean outside grill after each use. Tidy deck.
5. Turn off propane tank.
6. Remove all bed linen and towels and put in downstairs laundry room. There is a $20.00 fee per missing/ extremely soiled bath towel. Bath towels are not for beach use.
7. Turn off heat, central air, ceiling fans, lights, televisions.
8. Close and lock all windows.
9. Place beach pass in marked envelope on kitchen counter.
10. There is a $110.00 charge for lost, damaged beach pass.
11. Departure time is 10am sharp.
12. *Security deposit will be refunded less replacement cost for lost, damaged, missing items, as well as the cost for additional cleaning due to Guests failure to reasonably clean and overuse of property.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 3 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fabian
สิงหาคม 2016
Nina is great and the house was perfect. We are a family of 6 adults from NYC and stayed here for a long weekend. The location of the house was perfect for eating out in town, going to the beach, and taking a day trip to Block Island. We also very much appreciated that the kitchen was fully stocked with plates, pans, utensils and everything we needed to have a couple of meals at the house. Nina is very gracious and we highly recommend her to anyone else.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jared
กรกฎาคม 2016
We stayed at this house for a reunion over a 4 day weekend. The house was wonderful, and even better than what we thought we were getting for the price. Nina was a great host! I've never been to an airbnb where the house was stocked with towels and toiletries. This is a huge huge plus in my eyes, and a testament to Nina's kindness. I would absolutely recommend this house to anyone. The neighbors were great, the back yard is sizable, and the house is in very good condition.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alberto
กรกฎาคม 2016
We were a group of 7 people and the house was perfect!!! The beach is really close to the house, and Nina has beach passes to access for free (otherwise you have to pay 30 dollars per car). The house was clean and beautiful , and Nina was very accommodating and answered always fast to our questions. I recommend you this house for big groups like us.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nina
คำตอบจาก Nina:
Thank you Alberto. You guys were wonderful.
กรกฎาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Monika
มิถุนายน 2016
Nina and Melvin were very nice and very accommodating to any questions we had. They made us feel very welcome. We were a little hesitant, renting someone's home, but they both made us feel good about the whole experience.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nina
คำตอบจาก Nina:
Thanks Monika. It was nice hosting you and your family. I'm glad it was a good experience for you!
มิถุนายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emily
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
Nina is a terrific host! She was accommodating, extremely responsive to all our questions, and thorough with all her instructions for the house. At the same time, she let us experience her home and New London independently; my husband and I never felt uncomfortable being there. She is warm, sweet, and thoughtful. Thanks so much for opening your home to us!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nina
คำตอบจาก Nina:
Thank you Emily for your kind words.You and your husband are wonderful people and fabulous guests. It was my pleasure having you stay in our home. I look forward to greeting you one day again soon.
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nina

My husband introduced me to the beautiful city of New London in 2008. Since then, I have enjoyed the lovely beaches, long nature walks, dining and of course new treasured friends. Both my husband and I commute/travel for work and pleasure. We enjoy making new friends while traveling and always look forward to our next trip. Between work, family and community/church volunteering we both love staying active. We are foodies at heart and love,love,love experimenting with new eateries. Our motto is " work hard, but enjoy life even more."

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน