ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Chambre pour 2, literie très confortable.Cuisine avec grand frigo, micro-ondes, toaster et espace pour prendre le petit déjeuner à deux.
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

Charming & new apart in BATIGNOLLES

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ségolène
Ségolène

Charming & new apart in BATIGNOLLES

ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง

Renewed and charming furnished apartment in the nice Batignol area. 1 min walk from Brochant METRO, 1 large living room with double sofa bed, 1 modern kichen , 1 big bathroom , 1 QUEEN size bedroom. Perfect for a stay for couples and families

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

WiFi
ห้องครัว
เครื่องอบผ้า
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
เตารีด
ที่เป่าผม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

สถานะว่าง

4 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sebastien
Sebastien
ตุลาคม 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Viktor
Viktor
กรกฎาคม 2016
It's not a nice neighborhood and the apartment was not clean. Old dirty jams and other not-attractive things in the fridge as well...
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ségolène
คำตอบจาก Ségolène:
Hello viktor, Let me answer your questions: 1.I personally spent 2 hours cleaning the apartment before your arrival before going to work from 5am to 7am. I would like to know what you found not clean in the apartment to better prepare for the next guests. 2.sorry for the fridge, but as we live here it is normal that we keep our food in it, it is not a hotel but a home 3.as it is not a hotel, I had clearly specified that you were not allowed to go through our stuff, which you did not respect as you used Francesco's personal razor (honestly who does that?) 4. The neighborhood is very nice, near batignolles. I assume your comment is due to the fact that I asked you not to leave the key under the doormat during your stay. Paris is a capital and you need to follow basic safety rules here. 5. I was not available to meet you as I work on Friday (not so incredible to work on a weekday), and therefore I preferred to find a way to let you the key rather than make you wait several hours until I could go out of work Remember that airbnb is people hosting you in their home, not a hotel. I hope you enjoyed your stay anyway, as you seemed to have considering you left an opened bottle of wine in the bedroom.
กรกฎาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Guillaume
Guillaume
พฤษภาคม 2016
Très bon accueil et appartement très agréable. Au plaisir à bientôt !
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Claudio
Claudio
มกราคม 2016
Great experience Ségolène has left all the indication on the refrigerator, easy to arrive well served by the metro and close to Pigalle area. Beautiful house unfortunately second floor without elevator a little bit uncomfortable for who has child.

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Ségolène

Neuilly-sur-Seine, ฝรั่งเศสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ségolène
6 รีวิว
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน