ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Private room in a condo on Convent Place near 21st Ave S.
This condo is shared between my boyfriend John and I.

Update: JOHN NOW ENTIRELY RUNS THE AIRBNB BUSINESS. HE ANSWERS MESSAGES, PREPARES THE ROOM, AND IS THE HOST. PLEASE ADDRESS ALL CONCERNS AND COMPLIMENTS TO HIM. THANK YOU :-).

Includes:
Private bathroom and closet
Comfortable bed
Awesome location
Barely a 5 minute walk to some really good cafes
Super close to downtown
Weekly and monthly discounts

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The primary spaces offered are the bedroom and private bathroom, along with a key to the house.

The kitchen area is not on offer although it can occasionally be. We will always agree to share our fridge so long as you grace us with your understanding that it is part of our private space and therefore may not meet the standard of the rented space to all.

As a newly wifi free zone, you can connect to wifi at the popular cafe Fido on 21st ave S, within close walking distance to us. There are other close places too if you wish to enquire about them. Additionally John may be able to help you connect to the xfinity wifi you can use on your computer from home.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am available for questions through airbnb messaging or primarily texts. Please text my number only as I am not attached to my phone and will feel better knowing who you are and avoiding the drama of missed calls.

While you are here, I like to give space. Feel free to ask me questions, or for recommendations. The reason I say this was airbnb was initially matketed as a social means of accomodation, though it is now expanding to accomodate all types of hosts and guests. Though this may occasionally happen, please do not expect me to entertain you.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Please contact John (via Airbnb chat) with your estimated check in time either when you book, or sometime before your arrival. Thanks!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 12%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Do NOT book if you have a phobia of ball pythons. They will be in their enclosures for the most part, but this goes for whether or not they are enclosed. You must have a general comfortability, indifference, or open minded curiosity about being in the presence of pet snakes. It would be such that if one got loose, you wouldn't cancel.

Please always lock the bottom knob of the front door.

Treat the private bathroom the way you would your own.

Please take responsibility if you choose to arrive earlier than planned. We will help you check in if we can but do not hold us accountable for any inconveniences if we can't. You would be free to park inside the complex and explore the neighborhood as an alternative option. We usually recommend walking down to 21st avenue South and going from there. Fido is a really popular cafe and people usually like it.

Please understand that John and I are the types of airbnb hosts that give a lot of space. We're not trying to be rude! Please have your expectations accordingly.

That's it for now :-)

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Other pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 01 กันยายน 2017 - 30 พฤศจิกายน 2017 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 1 คืน

101 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
กันยายน 2017
Great location, both quiet and accessible to other Nashville locations. Privacy when you want it.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yasaman
สิงหาคม 2017
Iman and John appear accommodating. They entire house (including the bedroom) is much dimmer than in the pictures. Some of the amenities may change even after you make the reservation (such as wifi). Despite the pictures, you are not expected to have access to the kitchen or laundry. But they were open to it if need be. Most of their rather large pythons are stored in non-sturdy plastic drawers, that the snakes could easily poke their way out of. When I checked in one of them had ran away and was lost in the house, leading to my cancellation of the reservation. So if you are not comfortable with the possibility of waking up with a python next to you or hiding in your belongings, this may not be the place for you.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Howard
สิงหาคม 2017
Nice quiet room within easy walking distance to plenty of bars and restaurants and stuff, and a little farther to downtown. Hosts were very accommodating!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mindy
สิงหาคม 2017
The home was as nice as I remembered; unfortunately it was too hot for my husband even though I bought along an additional fan.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura
สิงหาคม 2017
The location is great, and it's nice to have a private bathroom with the room. The room and bathroom were clean. For the price, it was a good deal, but I would recommend that future guests consider the time of year (the room is quite hot in August, although I'd guess the temperature would be better during other seasons), and the snakes. They were not in an actual pet enclosure, and one had escaped into the chimney during my stay. It was fine overall (I'm not bothered by snakes in the house in general), but it didn't seem like a good situation for the snakes or a secure enclosure for them. However, the hosts were great in terms of giving personal space (I was here for work, so was pretty busy most days without much free time).

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Josh
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great location close to downtown and very friendly hosts. Quiet and comfortable place.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Iman
คำตอบจาก Iman:
Thank you very much Josh for your kind review.
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paige
กรกฎาคม 2017
Room incredibly too hot. The house is 85 degrees, and in the summer the fan doesn't help cool down the room at all. I did not sleep well at all. I left two days early and just spent the extra money on a hotel room. The bathroom was very dirty, especially the shower which had mold and hair all over it when I arrived. Iman is a very nice, quiet host. However, I would not recommend.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Iman
คำตอบจาก Iman:
Thanks for your feedback Paige. I think ultimately you were too dissatisfied to communicate any of this to us, which is understandable. I will however say, that you told me you were leaving early due to your friend's family tragedy. I refunded the remaining two nights you had entirely, even though we were in a financial hot spot and could have chosen not to. Major apologies on the moldy spot we missed, I would have hated that. We were able to find it and get it completely afterwards. Though that one was missed, I do admit we experience a general difficulty in deep cleaning the tub due to the material, which has been an ongoing issue. We are trying to afford to have the tub and room cleaned professionally. Until then, we are cleaning it to the best of our capacity. Thank you again for this review and opportunity to address these concerns. -Iman
กรกฎาคม 2017

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Iman
Iman
John ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
John

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน