Entrance hallwayRoom #2
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 7 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พัก

Welcome to your 2BR/1BA apartment! This is a cozy apartment that can accommodate 5 persons. In one room there is a Queen size bed and a futon sofa bed that can accommodate 4 people. In the second room there is a twin bed and it accommodates one more person. The living room has a sofa bed for one person and additional you can use an extra mattress that accommodates an extra person. At the living room you can enjoy the TV with HD cable. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need to cook a gourmet meal (everything works). The apartment includes two bicycles and mini soccer game. If you have any question please let me know!


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงโซฟา
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา, 1 ฟูกบนพื้น

ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $50 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 5 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $25
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $300
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

No Pets
No Smoke
No Guests
No Loud Music


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

3 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pratima
พฤษภาคม 2016
Would Definately not recommend this place.. Only positive is its location. No toilet rolls, no kitchen rolls, dirty utensils and untidy floor. The apartment has a door with stairs that go down to another room where two other men were staying. There was no lock to the door also. We were disappointed we were not informed about that while booking. The heater in the main bedroom makes a weird hitting noise middle of every night that wouldn't let us sleep. The other bedroom also has weird sounds coming all night.. Not sure from where.. So unless u r desperate for the location, u can give this place a miss
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alejandro
คำตอบจาก Alejandro:
I'm sorry that your experience was not good at all. I will definitely take your feedback in account to improve the stay of future guest. Thanks for your feedback.
พฤษภาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matt
มกราคม 2016
Alejandro's place was exactly as described. Great part of town. Would definitely stay again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Can
ธันวาคม 2015
The apartment is right in the city and not too far from Union Square. It was perfect for a group of 5 like ours! The beds were nice and comfy, the kitchen is equipped with all the things we needed and the PS4 with FIFA 16 was a great surprise for FIFA-maniacs like us haha. We can totally recommend Alejandro's place! Thank you for the nice stay!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 23 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ซานฟรานซิสโก, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alejandro
ภาษา: English, Español

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน