ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
Studio
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
Studio
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Beautiful studio just a few steps from the sea and Amalfi, equipped with kitchen and bathroom. Air conditioning and balcony. Con double bed plus a single bed in the (URL HIDDEN) location, but close to the center of the country.
Stay in a spacious environment, and bright, for a pleasant stay.
A few steps from the square and a few steps from the sea.
Bed linen included,
bath towels (surcharge).


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงคิงไซส์, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $44 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $31
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $185
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Behave as if it were their own home, make the collection of waste, which will be delivered to the island green, open in the morning, (you will find in the house all directions) and is forbidden to leave their waste at home on the day of departure.
Observe the times of arrival and departure.
When it is not in the house to take care to turn off air conditioning and all the lights and appliances.


Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 24 สิงหาคม 2017 - 30 กันยายน 2017 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 1 คืน

26 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Khaleelah
สิงหาคม 2017
If you are booking this place because of the gorgeous first picture on the listing, which we thought was the view from the terrace, be warned: this is misleading! The terrace is very small with a view to a courtyard/other homes, and there's a rooftop terrace with a small view of the ocean (mostly the city). Although the flat was very clean and Francesca, who met us to bring us to the flat and again at check out, was very nice, there were a few challenges. 1- Check-in was stressful because the instructions we received were not specific enough. We ended up thinking we were meeting in Amalfi (on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map there is a Le Palme restaurant while we were suppose to meet at another one), and the instructions did not include meters necessary to walk to understand that we needed to go to Atrani. Once we found our way, things were a bit better and Francesca met us. She was very nice. 2- We were really disappointed at the misleading photos on the listing. The views are not the ones you see on the listing! 3- The flat could have been better equipped. Should you even want to cook in (which is why we decided on an Airbnb for a few days) you'll be hard pressed to find the cutlery and dishes necessary for anything, even cutting bread. 4- There was not even hand soap available at the flat-- all other Airbnbs I've been in at least provide that, and some instant coffee. Thus, if you're trying to save money, consider that you'll need to buy these types of things, as well as pay a surcharge for towels (which we found very off putting given that most places provide this as a courtesy). 5- We were told that check out was at 10am, but Francesca (who doesn't speak English, so its difficult to have specific conversations) came in (without knocking) at 9:30am, so we were rushed out at the end. Thank goodness we'd packed! The flat was clean and its just a few steps from the beach and close to Amalfi, and it was quite inexpensive. We had an enjoyable stay but if we were to come back to Amalfi or Atrani, we would try to find another accommodation.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tina & Pasquale
คำตอบจาก Tina & Pasquale:
We are very sorry, that was not as you expected it, as far as pointing to the meeting point, I was always very clear, but obviously you did not understand well, there are also photos of the terrace on the site, then All the hosts in their descriptions, use to put pictures that surround the surrounding area, so my photos are not forging, and the supplement for towels is well described on the description. Obviously you have been very superficial.
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kate
สิงหาคม 2017
Absolutely perfect experience. After touring northern Italy for a week we decided to relax on the Amalfi coast for our second week. The apartment was perfect, spacious, clean and a great AC! The rooftop terrace was spectacular. It was a perfect place to relax after a day on the beach. The town Atrani couldn't be more perfect, it's located a short ten minute walk from Amalfi (Tina told us the details regarding the passenger way as to avoid the crazy road.) We had dinner in Amalfi every night but went back to the quiet of Atrani for relaxing. The apartment is SO close to the beach. Easy to run up if you forgot something. Will be coming back for a longer stay for sure!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sable
สิงหาคม 2017
Francesca was lovely and the personal driver that was set up for us was fantastic- Ask for Raimondo if you need to get anywhere while there. Location was great and it's right next to the beach and a 5-10 minute walk to Amalfi when the pedestrian walkway shortcut is used. From there you can easily take a ferry to other parts of the coast. The apartment is fairly basic for the price but there is a nice rooftop terrace. The bed and pillows are not very comfortable. Otherwise it was great and we loved the small town feel of Atrani. Would stay again

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Clare
สิงหาคม 2017
Very pleased with our stay here. Can't beat the location--Atrani is like a dream come true. Lots of stairs to get to the apartment, but that's pretty inevitable anywhere on the amalfi coast. For laundry, a small washing machine is provided, plus clothes lines and clothes pins on the balcony for drying, but we had to purchase our own laundry detergent in town. Rooftop terrace was a big plus. Would definitely come back.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michael
สิงหาคม 2017
Lovely location, very clean and was central to everything we required.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sinan
สิงหาคม 2017
Tina and her friends (team) made this stay as comfortable as possible by their generous guidence and very smartly designed and furnished house. Also equipped with very functionally. Thank you for providing us a reliving period during our long journey through Italy :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jacob
กรกฎาคม 2017
We loved everything about this places. The town was beautiful and the apartment was perfect! Thank you Tina, Pasquale and Francesca!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 57 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Amalfi, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tina & Pasquale

Siamo Tina e Pasquale, due fratelli che gestiscono questa bella casa vacanze in costiera Amalfitana ad Atrani a soli 200mt da Amalfi.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน